QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:56 PM)
Seriusly, those who think RM20 for such quality cable can make profit, really need to go market survey liao
someone from PROSBOC FB stole the idea and did his own for RM8, what can I say? I already show my costing is RM19.40/unit. That 60cents can't even cover my minute pay
So, the more sale I get from here, the more I rugi
Don't forget later I still have to go popular buy envelope, packing the product, then queue at pos ofiz
However, rugi is 1 thing. U have any idea how happy ayam to see others benefited from my sohigh invention? I guess not. That night Nazri text me say he very satisfied, I almost didn't roll down my tears. Anyway, the guy who learned it and did RM8 sumore insult me say ayam stupid to make 5ft and stuff. I felt kind let down & disappointed. Wanna copy mei copy lo, I didn't say dun let copy. Sumore dare insult the inventor
Oh well, I guess pretty soon u will be seeing welding cable everywhere selling at RM50. May be some with orange rubber inside nothing cable selling for RM8 
This is definitely the last bulk
East malaysia total RM30.50
West malaysia total RM28.50
Don't worry, Unker will always support another unker (YAB), This is definitely the last bulk
East malaysia total RM30.50
West malaysia total RM28.50
Feb 28 2013, 03:34 PM

0.0567sec