QUOTE(r3apers @ Feb 26 2013, 06:49 PM)
pergi mana???do u have complete ga chang???i need to reroute the gc like wat u did and need to install bomb.... PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v40, Fast, faster, fasterer, fastererer :x
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB v40, Fast, faster, fasterer, fastererer :x
Feb 26 2013, 07:43 PM
37 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Feb 26 2013, 07:47 PM
Feb 26 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 26 2013, 09:54 PM) Ular Oren Bulk Effort #2 wave one for my fren,i maybe need one more for myself,lol...Improve Campor IAFM throttle lag Kindly make payment before 2nd March, 2013 ![]() Ground cable made of 300amps copper core welding cable More detail and video in spoiler » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « T&C RM20/unit for local self collect Outstation bulk is available with additional shipping & packaging costs Complete product but installation not included Minimum order 10 units Order close date 1st March, 2013 Payment in advance to avoid FFK disappointment Please bank in latest by 2nd March, 2013 Collection date TBA Banking detail » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Bulk list as below:
Previous uncollect:
Feedback & Testimony from previous bulk: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Please fill up the list if you're interested, understand and accept my disclaimer. Kindly add [ * ] without spacing infront of your name. If you have not read disclaimer, I strongly suggest you do so. I don't wannna do charity show ended up with lawsuit Disclaimer: These sohighness effects could all be placebo as I have no proof nor data to support it. I've discovered this all because of a stupid accident, and I like the feeling. I thought I wanna share this affordable add on for the rest of budget modder and placebo worshiper. If you find no improvement in your car after install this thing please don't blame me. Placebo are subjective, my butt is different than your butt, so you have all the rights to complain you don't feel shit that I felt. Anyway, grounding cable will not do harm to your car unless you short circuit it with POSITIVE energy(even without ground cable your car still catch fire when that happened). So, having the cable in your engine bay will only make things better and no harm done after all(again, unless you short circuit it). Do remember I'm not responsible for any damages caused(if any lar, ground cable yo), use at your own risk. p/s:i need 2 la,lol... This post has been edited by Mahihi: Feb 26 2013, 10:06 PM |
Feb 26 2013, 10:47 PM
Feb 26 2013, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 26 2013, 10:55 PM) Ular Oren Bulk Effort #2 wave aku mau 3 if is 5 feet long for each cable,tq..Improve Campor IAFM throttle lag Kindly make payment before 2nd March, 2013 ![]() Ground cable made of 300amps copper core welding cable More detail and video in spoiler » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « T&C RM20/unit for local self collect Outstation bulk is available with additional shipping & packaging costs Complete product but installation not included Minimum order 10 units Order close date 1st March, 2013 Payment in advance to avoid FFK disappointment Please bank in latest by 2nd March, 2013 Collection date TBA Banking detail » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Bulk list as below:
Previous uncollect:
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Please fill up the list if you're interested, understand and accept my disclaimer. Kindly add [ * ] without spacing infront of your name. If you have not read disclaimer, I strongly suggest you do so. I don't wannna do charity show ended up with lawsuit Disclaimer: These sohighness effects could all be placebo as I have no proof nor data to support it. I've discovered this all because of a stupid accident, and I like the feeling. I thought I wanna share this affordable add on for the rest of budget modder and placebo worshiper. If you find no improvement in your car after install this thing please don't blame me. Placebo are subjective, my butt is different than your butt, so you have all the rights to complain you don't feel shit that I felt. Anyway, grounding cable will not do harm to your car unless you short circuit it with POSITIVE energy(even without ground cable your car still catch fire when that happened). So, having the cable in your engine bay will only make things better and no harm done after all(again, unless you short circuit it). Do remember I'm not responsible for any damages caused(if any lar, ground cable yo), use at your own risk. |
Feb 28 2013, 03:11 AM
one roll basically can wrap whole car ad,hehe
Feb 28 2013, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:56 PM) Seriusly, those who think RM20 for such quality cable can make profit, really need to go market survey liao there is many ppl claimed that can do at much more cheaper price too,hahahaha....told them cable got diff quality,dun believe,lols....lug Rm 3 each,2 Rm 6,left Rm 2 oni,Rm 2/5 feet,1 feet = 40 cent,ahaahahhaha..i buy cipalak speaker wire for 1 meter also Rm 2 already,lols...i can oni say that they failed their mathematics... This is definitely the last bulk East malaysia total RM30.50 West malaysia total RM28.50 This post has been edited by Mahihi: Feb 28 2013, 08:56 PM |
Feb 28 2013, 10:08 PM
Mar 1 2013, 01:40 AM
Mar 3 2013, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 3 2013, 10:10 PM) Mahihi zeone what is the maximum led dat can fit for parking light?????i wan 3 pairs for tis1,and 2 pairs for the reverse parking light dat ur all using,can ah??? ![]() T10 10SMD bulk is ready for the 2 of you. How many pieces in total the 2 of you want? My "supplier"(Cainis student in UCSI) is going back to Caina next week. Price probably still around $1(US DOLLAR)/piece. I know my price couldn't fight with 涛宝 or any other Caina website lar. What to do, supplier need to earn little bit geh kenjilew ![]() ![]() ![]() the front parking led is how many biji???13???? <davidke20> This post has been edited by Mahihi: Mar 4 2013, 12:03 AM |
Mar 4 2013, 12:13 AM
Mar 4 2013, 08:59 PM
Mar 6 2013, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Mar 5 2013, 11:35 PM) that time car not even 1 month on the road. buat apa lu kat kampung i,lol...Go kampung Titi eat this: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « simple and yet gooding.\ edit; it was two weeks after I go up Genting. Photo was taken on 18/9/2011. |
Mar 6 2013, 01:47 AM
Mar 8 2013, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Mar 8 2013, 01:45 PM) You were driving at the middle lane, taking your sweet time enjoying your drink, looking out from windscreen to enjoy the morning breeze on freeway. Suddenly a MyBi approached at high speed. It was from the fast lane suddenly cut to middle lane & make a late braking to glue on your tail. It high beam flashing u then pretend over taking but then fall back & continue tailgating & flashing, what would u do?
Mar 8 2013, 01:55 PM
Mar 9 2013, 08:48 PM
Mar 9 2013, 08:52 PM
Mar 9 2013, 09:03 PM
Mar 11 2013, 12:40 PM
direct change to throttle la,wats the fuss,is not like oni p1 cars will got headlight dim and have the delay.....
| Change to: | 0.0778sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:06 PM |