> Cyberjaya Food to eat ? Chat

Kravo
post Feb 27 2013, 02:27 PM

1,230 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 26 2013, 05:30 PM)
add:
Chinese food: Serdang has plenty have nice food,...
you don't need to go that far.

there are plently choices for non-muslim around equine park, near the jayajusco. got but-good-teh, fish-head-mee etc.
maxizanc
post Feb 27 2013, 02:27 PM

5,909 posts

Rahman's Bistro.

Ayam Tandoori world class
Zenax
post Feb 27 2013, 02:41 PM

64 posts

Saba the best de.... Go there eat lamb no regret....
SUSlauyah
post Feb 27 2013, 10:23 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(Kravo @ Feb 27 2013, 02:27 PM)
you don't need to go that far.

there are plently choices for non-muslim around equine park, near the jayajusco. got but-good-teh, fish-head-mee etc.
Which fish head noodles? I live here for quite some time edi, didnt know there was a good one here.. but the bak kut teh is not bad.
KannaSai1
post Feb 27 2013, 10:27 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Feb 26 2013, 04:55 PM)

I'm going Cyberview resort in April for 3 days 2 night. Any place and food store can recommend?
Chinese, Malay, Indian, Japanese, Korean foods no problem!

Thanks!
Edited:

Recommended:

1. Reataurant Saba (Near MMU)
2. Pizza Pizza (No 42-G, Block F, Neocyber, Lingkaran, Cyberpoint Barat. 63000 Cyberjaya)
3. Restaurant One One Three (No 1, Taman Sri Dengkil, Jalan Air Hitam, 43800 Dengkil, Selangor)
4. 龙溪的海南包@Dengkil -Pau Hainan  (No. 16/16A, Jalan Deluxe 2, Pusat Perdagangan Deluxe, 43800 Dengkil, Selangor (Near KFC)
5. Kedai Makanan Sinki (No. 96, Jalan Besar 43800 Dengkil Selangor)

Bangi, Kajang, Serdang
Restaurant One One Three order cantonese food only. their hokkien food kns.
can try padi.
dengkil cili fish.
roti cendawan @ krush
fish head bee hun@ nyonya valley.
dengkil fruit juice n pan mee.
bk, kfc oso got.
KannaSai1
post Feb 27 2013, 10:28 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 27 2013, 10:23 PM)
Which fish head noodles? I live here for quite some time edi, didnt know there was a good one here.. but the bak kut teh is not bad.
got chik kut teh oso. tongue.gif
chinese muslim restaurant in cyberjaya
SUSticke
post Feb 27 2013, 10:38 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

try xing zhu in the resort itself. dim sum buffet is quite good or you can go to IOI chinese restaurant for that.
KannaSai1
post Feb 27 2013, 10:40 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Feb 27 2013, 10:38 PM)
try xing zhu in the resort itself. dim sum buffet is quite good or you can go to IOI chinese restaurant for that.
where izzit liao ? not chg to nyonya valley d ?
SUSticke
post Feb 27 2013, 10:42 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:40 PM)
where izzit liao ? not chg to nyonya valley d ?
yes old xing zhu is now nyonya valley. new xing zhu is smaller in space at the resort & spa location. not at the cyberview garden. go straight in a short distance and is on the left after you pass by the lobby area of cyberview resort.
KannaSai1
post Feb 27 2013, 10:44 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Feb 27 2013, 10:42 PM)
yes old xing zhu is now nyonya valley. new xing zhu is smaller in space at the resort & spa location. not at the cyberview garden. go straight in a short distance and is on the left after you pass by the lobby area of cyberview resort.
dim sum buffet?
KvinC
post Feb 27 2013, 10:48 PM

103 posts

Thai food at terminal.
SUSticke
post Feb 27 2013, 10:50 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:44 PM)
dim sum buffet?
yes they still have it. but dun hv the serving tray in the open where you can just grab. now all served.
SUSticke
post Feb 27 2013, 10:51 PM

****E***y*u***i***@**
1,683 posts

QUOTE(KvinC @ Feb 27 2013, 10:48 PM)
Thai food at terminal.
ya, thai restaurant is naise the chinese restaurant next door is gooding as well. thumbup.gif
KannaSai1
post Feb 27 2013, 10:53 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(ticke @ Feb 27 2013, 10:51 PM)
ya, thai restaurant is naise the chinese restaurant next door is gooding as well.  thumbup.gif
yup. but another chinese restaurant , the fish head bee hun sting one. , T.T

how much the buffet ?
stinger82
post Feb 27 2013, 10:54 PM

288 posts

holiday in cyberjaya, where ppl go to work, and nothing else to do. doh.gif

i think its more fun to get a motel in sunway there....

KannaSai1
post Feb 27 2013, 10:59 PM

6,933 posts

QUOTE(stinger82 @ Feb 27 2013, 10:54 PM)
holiday in cyberjaya, where ppl go to work, and nothing else to do. doh.gif

i think its more fun to get a motel in sunway there....
cyberview quite nice.... the price as well.
TSkent_jai
post Feb 28 2013, 12:16 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 27 2013, 10:23 PM)
Hi, Can u tell me which bak kut teh is nice ? Coz my gf loves it smile.gif price reasonable ?? some shop potong kepala one sweat.gif
jakuraz
post Feb 28 2013, 01:12 AM

need more stars. i luv em
582 posts

i live in BBB...so many restaurants & food stalls here. me oso rambang mata loh. but try these :
Nasi Beriani Anje - seksyen 15 bbb - cheap+delicious. nasi beriani ayam rm6.50, daging rm7, kambing rm8.30 thumbup.gif
D'Limau Nipis - seberang jalan Kompleks Billion PKNS - food so-so only. but the special D'limau nipiz drink is gooding yo...
Village View restaurant - near to Hentian Kajang & Perodua service centre. the food very nice
Restoran Satay UK - seksyen 7 (behind 99 speedmart) - i like this satay better than Hj. Samuri's
and Nasi Arab restaurant (forgot restaurant name) - the same row with furniture shops at traffic light before Hentian Kajang <--very comfortable & clean restaurant.

there are some good stalls too. but usually these stalls only open for a short time (some in the morning, some in the evening for 3-4 hours)

SUSlauyah
post Feb 28 2013, 01:25 AM

ViSiToR
811 posts

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Feb 28 2013, 12:16 AM)
Hi, Can u tell me which bak kut teh is nice ? Coz my gf loves it smile.gif price reasonable ?? some shop potong kepala one sweat.gif
The one that I prefer is at taman equine, behind jusco. refer to this map on the location. But it wasnt Yup Beng anymore which already move to the upper corner lot. Its a new one which I prefer more.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9963019&lon=10...04&z=19&l=0&m=b
PS: Only go there at 830-ish. Else its kinda hard to find parking spot. You can try their other food as well, which is not bad.

And here is the location of the famous Salted Ikan Bakar. Dont expect 5 star environment, its an old wooden house. If raining, better skip it. If you dont have reservation, and there are lots of patron, expect to wait long hours, so its better to go at 5:30-ish.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0195755&lon=10...33&z=19&l=0&m=b

Below is the location for Fish Head Noodles, which is really good. Go for breakfast or lunch. Better go 10 is to skip the jam.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0260494&lon=10...91&z=19&l=0&m=b

Below is the Thai Food with decent environment. Kinda relaxing. Food wise is decent too.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0143337&lon=10...36&z=19&l=0&m=b

The famous Pan Mee in Serdang:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0218522&lon=10...58&z=19&l=0&m=b
There are some other decent food along the road as well.

Used to be my favorite steamboat, dunno how was it now, long time didnt go:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0254628&lon=10...51&z=19&l=0&m=b

halal steamboat:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9907252&lon=10...61&z=19&l=0&m=b
There are PapaRich in the area too.
TSkent_jai
post Feb 28 2013, 01:45 AM

376 posts

QUOTE(lauyah @ Feb 28 2013, 01:25 AM)
The one that I prefer is at taman equine, behind jusco. refer to this map on the location. But it wasnt Yup Beng anymore which already move to the upper corner lot. Its a new one which I prefer more.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9963019&lon=10...04&z=19&l=0&m=b
PS: Only go there at 830-ish. Else its kinda hard to find parking spot. You can try their other food as well, which is not bad.

And here is the location of the famous Salted Ikan Bakar. Dont expect 5 star environment, its an old wooden house. If raining, better skip it.  If you dont have reservation, and there are lots of patron, expect to wait long hours, so its better to go at 5:30-ish.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0195755&lon=10...33&z=19&l=0&m=b

Below is the location for Fish Head Noodles, which is really good. Go for breakfast or lunch. Better go 10 is to skip the jam.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0260494&lon=10...91&z=19&l=0&m=b

Below is the Thai Food with decent environment. Kinda relaxing. Food wise is decent too.
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0143337&lon=10...36&z=19&l=0&m=b

The famous Pan Mee in Serdang:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0218522&lon=10...58&z=19&l=0&m=b
There are some other decent food along the road as well.

Used to be my favorite steamboat, dunno how was it now, long time didnt go:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=3.0254628&lon=10...51&z=19&l=0&m=b

halal steamboat:
http://wikimapia.org/#lat=2.9907252&lon=10...61&z=19&l=0&m=b
There are PapaRich in the area too.
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >

0.0199sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:47 PM