Google Nexus 4 Official Thread V7, truly the Nexus beast; at least for now.
nghj
Mar 12 2013, 07:41 AM
QUOTE(olygopoly @ Mar 11 2013, 06:54 PM) 1st time buying app from Google play store (touch control). What a breeze transaction. Using my Maybank debit card playstore birthday sale is rather dissapointing. for malaysia, only these five since the beginning. meh. https://play.google.com/store/apps/collecti...3_play_birthday
nghj
Mar 12 2013, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 12 2013, 01:05 PM) thats why i prefer to use casing which cover the whole side include the silver part.. TPU casing  QUOTE(olygopoly @ Mar 12 2013, 01:11 PM) QUOTE(tany @ Mar 12 2013, 02:05 PM) once a while, need to remove from casing then remind how slim and smooth the naked phone is
nghj
Mar 13 2013, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(ArthurMickey @ Mar 13 2013, 02:37 PM) http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2718820
nghj
Mar 13 2013, 03:54 PM
nghj
Mar 13 2013, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(besiegetank @ Mar 13 2013, 04:05 PM) It takes up too much space and I heard EA FTP model often ended up in failure. So no from me  if you have a 8gb nexus, too bad. you need a fast and stabil internet connection to download the game properly cos if the download gets interupted, it's sometimes like starting over again.
nghj
Mar 18 2013, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Mar 17 2013, 03:21 PM) Hmm, seems like they have recently just removed it. Still able to download it directly from Google Play few weeks ago. No wonder I didn't receive any update notifications in Play Store for quite some time while third-party app market notified me of updates for AdAway  Nevertheless, a little of Googling will be able to find it (tho I'll not post it here as those websites are mostly crackz/warez which is against LYN's rule )Keyword: AdAway QUOTE(billy_overheat @ Mar 17 2013, 03:22 PM) Yes they just removed it this few days only. Weird. all ad-blockers removed from playstore mid of last week http://techcrunch.com/2013/03/13/google-pu...tion-agreement/
nghj
Mar 19 2013, 07:20 AM
QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Mar 18 2013, 06:48 PM) I just compared my nexus 4 with my sis iphone. I just realize that my nexus dont have note pad n reminders. i look around at the playstore and there's quite few.  Any of u guys can recommend me a good one? you install cos you see iphone has it but you dont or you need to use it? if you just want to write brief (text) notes/reminders, any app in the play store that syncs to google tasks is ok. you can also access google tasks on your pc.
nghj
Mar 21 2013, 07:34 AM
QUOTE(man_hakim87 @ Mar 19 2013, 07:28 AM) Haha. No actually use it. Note pas is essential for me. Sometimes im at site need to write down some stuff.  since you asked, google released this just for you: their new note taking app. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...le.android.keepcan store text notes, voice notes and pics. can be viewed online at http://drive.google.com/keeplogin with just your google account, dont have to sign up for other app accounts.
nghj
Mar 21 2013, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(IMfae_ @ Mar 21 2013, 10:21 AM) does it sync with google task? no, this doesnt use task. use the drive.google.com/keep site to access online.