Rabbit and Guinea Pig, Pet Food with Omega 3 & 6
TSGenesis Petfood
Feb 26 2013, 11:10 AM, updated 12y ago
Genesis Ultra-Premium Rabbit Food / Guinea Pig Food Genesis Ultra Premium Extruded Rabbit Food is scientifically formulated for all rabbits and guinea pig of any size and ages. It is most suited for show and pet rabbit and guinea pig. It contains a well balance of protein & amino acids, omega 3 & 6, vitamins & minerals plus the extra nutritional assurance of probiotic yeast culture, prebiotics MOS & FOS and yucca schidigera extract. Your pet will love the great taste of the food, you will love the result you see on your pet.
Original packing 1kg: RM26.50 / RM28.50 Repacked 4.5kg: RM85 / RM90 COD @ Damansara Utama Tel: 017-3211083 This post has been edited by Genesis Petfood: Mar 6 2014, 06:20 PM
beer8bottles
Feb 26 2013, 12:34 PM
Hi, could you post pictures of the guinea pig pellets?
Is it the same size as Hagen pellets? Or smaller size like Oxbow pellets?
Also is it Timothy Hay based, or Alfafa based?
Thank you.
TSGenesis Petfood
Feb 26 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(beer8bottles @ Feb 26 2013, 12:34 PM) Hi, could you post pictures of the guinea pig pellets? Is it the same size as Hagen pellets? Or smaller size like Oxbow pellets? Also is it Timothy Hay based, or Alfafa based? Thank you. Hi, thanks for your interest. genesis is Extruded pellet. not like hagen or oxbow. plesae see below for the photo of the pellet. it is small rounded food. Genesis Guinea Pig is Timothy based because GP do not need to have high protein and calcium. It does contain Alfalfa as well but in lesser amount. main ingrediet is Timothy hay.
This post has been edited by Genesis Petfood: Feb 26 2013, 12:50 PM
XtraLeoGecko
Mar 2 2013, 10:55 PM
Hi, can gp relies on Genesis 100% and without hay anymore?
TSGenesis Petfood
Mar 4 2013, 09:18 AM
QUOTE(XtraLeoGecko @ Mar 2 2013, 10:55 PM) Hi, can gp relies on Genesis 100% and without hay anymore? Hi there, You will still need to feed them with hay, I will recommend you to give Timothy hay because they need to chew to ware down the teeth and to get long fiber from the hay. But with Genesis, you dun have to give any supplement like vitamins or conditioner as in the food already has all these nutrients.
suadrif
Mar 14 2013, 04:34 PM
edit
This post has been edited by suadrif: Mar 14 2013, 04:34 PM
iloveteddybear
Mar 14 2013, 11:34 PM

bro got postage? :3
TSGenesis Petfood
Mar 15 2013, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(iloveteddybear @ Mar 14 2013, 11:34 PM) Hi Bro, I am at Damansara Utama, PJ. if you are from Kl or Pj, we can just COD somewhere. If you are from other states, yes I can pos to you. No problem.
risa24
Apr 23 2013, 04:14 PM
PM me best price for genesis guinea pig please, tq This post has been edited by risa24: Apr 23 2013, 04:15 PM
TSGenesis Petfood
Apr 23 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(risa24 @ Apr 23 2013, 04:14 PM) PM me best price for genesis guinea pig please, tq  Hi there. Now there are promotion. for 2kg- RM39. For 4.5kg- RM80. not including postage yet. I am located at PJ/KL. If you are from the same area, we can just COD. if you are from other state, then just add RM8 for delivery for 2kg and RM11 for 4.5kg. TQ
risa24
Apr 24 2013, 09:05 AM
QUOTE(Genesis Petfood @ Apr 23 2013, 05:36 PM) Hi there. Now there are promotion. for 2kg- RM39. For 4.5kg- RM80. not including postage yet. I am located at PJ/KL. If you are from the same area, we can just COD. if you are from other state, then just add RM8 for delivery for 2kg and RM11 for 4.5kg. TQ In that case, I would like to purchase 2 kg. Can COD to Digital Mall?
TSGenesis Petfood
Apr 24 2013, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(risa24 @ Apr 24 2013, 09:05 AM) In that case, I would like to purchase 2 kg. Can COD to Digital Mall? Sure no problem. Tonight I send to you. Please sms to me when you will be at Digital Mall tonight. My phone is 017-3211083. TQ