RPG Path of Exile v2, Hardcore ARPG
zem
Jan 8 2018, 01:39 AM
QUOTE(fudro @ Jan 8 2018, 12:56 AM) I can try, but I'm newbie and I have only been in PoE for two weeks, I have just collected the first Exalted orb (so far, I found the same "minor" currency). I'm playing Abyss Damn, u are lucky man.  I havent got any in this league.
zem
Jan 9 2018, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 9 2018, 09:50 PM) finally after 10 try and die....finally manage to kill this lil shit witch,after bump up my hp to 1.8k Eh, u in standard? Come join us in abyss la.
zem
Jan 10 2018, 04:27 AM
QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 10 2018, 04:16 AM) damn every 1 at absy..... when i 1st create my ranger.i thought wan to beat the game and move on jer.....who know this game kick my ass pulak 😅 ok la i make a absy necro mancer la...need time to lvl ni. Come2 abyss. If u make necro, i can pass some necro unique that i dont use, I think i got some.  And if u in abyss, easy for us to help. coz we always play in Abyss anyway. This post has been edited by zem: Jan 10 2018, 04:33 AM
zem
Jan 13 2018, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(PeppaPenguin @ Jan 13 2018, 09:10 PM) What sort of char you rolled? I think your build is either wrong or you just need friends to play with. upgrade your eqs. make your type of def good and your element resists cap. especially the one you main. Also range has a higher advantage than melee in a way. Range skills are always good. And cold damage is the best. Lightning second. Fire last. For utility. Yea, second on the cold damage for utility. For league starter can use frost blade build, pretty cheap and easy to build