RPG Path of Exile v2, Hardcore ARPG

jimlim007
post Feb 28 2021, 02:02 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(taint8 @ Feb 28 2021, 01:52 PM)
Well..  to be honest i dont quite care about the exalts i have made or if i havae under priced my items found.

At the end of the day i just want to have fun and kill those end game stuff easily
I cant even post to sell harvest craft, in harvest league, i remembered there is a web site i can copy and paste my horticraft and buyer ping me to buy; this league i could not find back the web site to list my harvest. everyone use Discord and serious for old man like me, getting stuck to learn those new stuff doh.gif
mudkipryan94
post Mar 2 2021, 02:28 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Jan 17 2021, 03:29 PM)
when reach 6700 points?  laugh.gif macam collecting points game

shakehead.gif wtf is this luck 😂
ExCrIpT
post Mar 5 2021, 11:15 AM

1,672 posts

hi guys, am wondering what is ur average dps without using any flask...
i am wondering how to increase my dps ..
Chosen one
post Mar 6 2021, 02:34 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Mar 5 2021, 12:15 PM)
hi guys, am wondering what is ur average dps without using any flask...
i am wondering how to increase my dps ..
what build you are using i can help you take a look and give my humble opinion

im at 6-8m dps right now
Chosen one
post Mar 6 2021, 05:25 AM

217 posts

a pretty fun league especially with harvest

lets just call it Harvest 2.0 Ritual volatile dead the league

ExCrIpT
post Mar 6 2021, 08:17 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Mar 6 2021, 02:34 AM)
what build you are using i can help you take a look and give my humble opinion

im at 6-8m dps right now
ugh...6-8 mill.... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

gladiator dual wield frost build....

frost blade dmg around 32K unbuffed...(pointer on the skill icon)

fighting bosses in t13 maps take ages to kill ....
Chosen one
post Mar 6 2021, 10:43 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Mar 6 2021, 09:17 PM)
ugh...6-8 mill.... rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

gladiator dual wield frost build....
frost blade dmg around 32K unbuffed...(pointer on the skill icon)

fighting bosses in t13 maps take ages to kill ....
give me your accounts name or pob, let me take a look
ExCrIpT
post Mar 7 2021, 12:48 AM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Mar 6 2021, 10:43 PM)
https://pastebin.com/bwyPrtvR

thank you sifu, pls help me how i can improve smile.gif

This post has been edited by ExCrIpT: Mar 7 2021, 04:24 AM
Chosen one
post Mar 7 2021, 09:02 AM

217 posts

QUOTE(ExCrIpT @ Mar 7 2021, 01:48 AM)
https://pastebin.com/bwyPrtvR

thank you sifu, pls help me how i can improve  smile.gif
well well well

do you know how frost blades work ? frost blades primarily scales off from high physical damage and attack speed weapon , in your case here a sword or a claw, sword will better since you are playing duelist. your sword have only 177 physical dps , u need more pdps to scale your melee damage, at least 350 pdps i would say, here are some cheap option, you can msg me in game, i can benchcraft t3 added phys for you

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/a6jVavkfe

and where is your 2x fight for survival for your frost blades? these are mandatory for frost blades build because of the cold penetration it gives

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/mZaRu6

after that your rings, if you want cheap dps option you can shaped assasin mark ring with mark of the elder ring, this two combo can give you huge dps

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/Yb9WjKDiY
https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/4maGw8f9

as for your amulet try to get added phys , crit multi and life or if you are rich get The Pandemonius

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/KnwygMEs5

you can now fix your resistance with your gloves, belt and boots and helmet ( helmet can use abyssus if you can find a good weapon then use a shield )

with enough phys for one handed maybe u can now use a shield to boost your defence

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/1EY4T5

and pls fix your flask a lion's roar is very cheap right now and atziri's promise will literally multiply your dps

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/KyRnC5
https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/yYmeuR

ExCrIpT
post Mar 7 2021, 05:42 PM

1,672 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Mar 7 2021, 09:02 AM)
well well well

do you know how frost blades work ? frost blades primarily scales off from high physical damage and attack speed weapon , in your case here a sword or a claw, sword will better since you are playing duelist. your sword have only 177 physical dps , u need more pdps to scale your melee damage, at least 350 pdps i would say, here are some cheap option, you can msg me in game, i can benchcraft t3 added phys for you

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/a6jVavkfe

and where is your 2x fight for survival for your frost blades? these are mandatory for frost blades build because of the cold penetration it gives

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/mZaRu6

after that your rings, if you want cheap dps option you can shaped assasin mark ring with mark of the elder ring, this two combo can give you huge dps

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/Yb9WjKDiY
https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/4maGw8f9

as for your amulet try to get added phys , crit multi and life or if you are rich get The Pandemonius

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/KnwygMEs5
you can now fix your resistance with your gloves, belt and boots and helmet ( helmet can use abyssus if you can find a good weapon then use a shield )

with enough phys for one handed maybe u can now use a shield to boost your defence

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/1EY4T5

and pls fix your flask a lion's roar is very cheap right now and atziri's promise will literally multiply  your dps

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/KyRnC5
https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/yYmeuR
thank you, saw quite an increase in damage following your guide. much appreciated thumbup.gif

KKautocar
post Mar 12 2021, 08:53 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Mar 6 2021, 10:43 PM)
Hi, wondering if you can help me take a look at what i can do to increase my damage as well. am a newbie at this game and kind of stuck at this stage. can you suggest some budget upgrades

https://pastebin.com/SDk76DvF
Chosen one
post Mar 12 2021, 07:55 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(KKautocar @ Mar 12 2021, 09:53 AM)
Hi, wondering if you can help me take a look at what i can do to increase my damage as well. am a newbie at this game and kind of stuck at this stage. can you suggest some budget upgrades

https://pastebin.com/SDk76DvF
1st of all that tree is horrible, u dont take a circle around, u want to make a train in different direction pls refer how ppl path on the tree

https://poe.ninja/challenge/builds?class=Pa...c-Rain&sort=dps

for toxic rain build its not recommend to use totem, Ballista Totem support decrease your damage about 20 - 30% depending on level and you are using a quil rain thats 30% less damage, you are basically using 4 link to play right now

depends on your budget i think toxic rain is kinda high budget to feel good with +1 socketed gem + 2 support gem bow

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/drKr3nbIJ

and that is 7ex with bad bases

if you want very cheap option but it wont feel good option

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/8Bjz0BUV

craft chaos damage overtime multiplier if there is an open suffix and make it 4 green 1 blue 1 red , and put in a level 3 empower

the next part is gonna be expensive as well, the damage overtime and chaos damage overtime offered by the tree are not that much so you have to rely on cluster jewels

https://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Ritual/Eo7Zy6BC5

and these cost about 3-4ex each you need at least 2 large cluster jewels

overall there is only 2 part expensive only the cluster jewel and your +1 +2 bow

if you want to play totem build i suggest you play another build, damage overtime arrow + totem is a big no no because you already slow putting down totem and you have to wait for the damage overtime to cut in, making you very slow and slow = death

you can try however

dex stacking siege ballista build (current build im playing, i can teach you some good budget option)
https://poe.ninja/challenge/builds?class=Hi...=Siege-Ballista

Elemental hit totem hierophant (it requires a 6 link quill rain which you already have)
https://poe.ninja/challenge/builds?class=Hi...a-Totem-Support

Strength stacking ancestral warchief chieftain (very tanky and high dps)
https://poe.ninja/challenge/builds?class=Ch...e-Iron-Fortress

Chosen one
post Apr 9 2021, 10:38 AM

217 posts

mothangel
post Apr 17 2021, 08:12 AM

139 posts

VAAL GROUND SLAM bruce.gif
Teddysaur
post Apr 17 2021, 02:33 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

weh teddy is going for sweep slayer lol
hope sifu can help guide later on

for now enjoy constant dc LOL
Chosen one
post Apr 17 2021, 03:24 PM

217 posts

QUOTE(Teddysaur @ Apr 17 2021, 03:33 PM)
weh teddy is going for sweep slayer lol
hope sifu can help guide later on
for now enjoy constant dc LOL
just wait for tomorrow lo , server is really bad right now
jimlim007
post Apr 17 2021, 07:51 PM

Enoch
4,073 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Apr 17 2021, 03:24 PM)
just wait for tomorrow lo , server is really bad right now
up already, stable
Teddysaur
post Apr 17 2021, 07:58 PM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

please add me fren ya
ign: Veilstar
digitalifelesss
post Apr 18 2021, 04:21 AM

238 posts

free 5-link levelling unique anyone want just try pm me
ign : KuzuUltim

- armor is taken
- remain Death Harp 5 link
- remain Quecholli 5 link

//--

First day impression : league mechanic can be profitable, although the monsters are REALLY OP.
6-link skeleton cannot handle story act Ultimatum well... those rares are stupidly tanky. Seriously Act10 Kitava is 9000x easier...

This post has been edited by digitalifelesss: Apr 18 2021, 09:11 PM
Teddysaur
post Apr 20 2021, 11:05 AM

Socially cawkward 🦄
435 posts

QUOTE(digitalifelesss @ Apr 18 2021, 04:21 AM)
free 5-link levelling unique anyone want just try pm me
ign : KuzuUltim

- armor is taken
- remain Death Harp 5 link
- remain Quecholli 5 link

//--

First day impression : league mechanic can be profitable, although the monsters are REALLY OP.
6-link skeleton cannot handle story act Ultimatum well... those rares are stupidly tanky. Seriously Act10 Kitava is 9000x easier...
hahahaha

i skip ultimatum for now until I got good eqs and what not
ehhh we already friend in game for the longest lol

162 Pages « < 147 148 149 150 151 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:35 AM