Jan 5 2018, 04:19 AM
3 posts Joined: Oct 2017 |
ok guys i finally done my merciless lab and also finished the story.
can someone tell me more about atlas map? thank you i dont understand about it and i dont know what to do now lol |
Jan 5 2018, 06:54 PM
Thank you I only understand General Concept.
Starting from Map Crafting I become blur already. Anyway, cant wait to play elemental spectral throw raider next looks so good https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vy2BQH1Qs-0 I already got most of my items for my inquisitor molten strike yay! yesterday i bought 6 links ngamahu axe and also starkonja left belly of the beast 6 links next |
Jan 6 2018, 01:31 PM
Hello people, anyone wanna play with me? lol
Jan 12 2018, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(fudro @ Jan 8 2018, 12:56 AM) I can try, but I'm newbie and I have only been in PoE for two weeks, I have just collected the first Exalted orb (so far, I found the same "minor" currency). Ok we can play togetherI'm playing Abyss Pls give ign QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 8 2018, 05:29 AM) ARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR Donr worry just keep die and push hahathis act 8 Essence of the Hag boss very hard to kill leh........die so many times liao... exp drain till <1 lvl 60 aready...any tips ka?i stuck here now damn its hard from here on..... die like tofu...2 hit from boss andddddd i am dead QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 8 2018, 10:15 AM) and heard ppl wan faster reach lvl 60 Because can farm chaos orblvl 60 got wat speasial? i also new to this game..play it on and off...i only using 1 skill and that rain of arrow..i am archer btw...i more liking pasive play style |
Jan 12 2018, 08:56 AM
Wow although my inquisitor molten strike the best but my ranger better wow wow so nice so easy hardly die
Pls let me know if seraph spectral throw is on discount thanks I play abyss also my ign always starts with Bushy. Current IGN: BushyChows. Or is it BushyChow? Haha. I think the first one |
Jan 12 2018, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Jan 12 2018, 09:12 AM) U should put it in ur wishlist and they will email the discount to you when they discounted it. Molten strike weakness is melee range. Spectral is pretty much map clear bulldozer. My raider spectral don't even need to see mob, just blast them 2 screen away. Only need better weapon and lyco, then gg. Lycosidae is just too much of a workIm just going to put that aside and be content |
Jan 12 2018, 09:00 PM
Spend 20 bucks then 100 points buy currency and divination.
100 buy a few premium and upgrade or how? |
Jan 13 2018, 09:10 PM
QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 13 2018, 05:53 PM) What sort of char you rolled?I think your build is either wrong or you just need friends to play with. upgrade your eqs. make your type of def good and your element resists cap. especially the one you main. Also range has a higher advantage than melee in a way. Range skills are always good. And cold damage is the best. Lightning second. Fire last. For utility. |
Jan 14 2018, 12:42 PM
okay im playing in case anyone wanna add as friend,
IGN BushyChows |
Jan 15 2018, 02:39 PM
Melee skills are hard in this game.
In a way you need aoe or range skill built in. Projectile always kill you first. Melee should go for cold builds For the utility. Also its worth to note that maybe perhaps if you use range skill as main, have a swapped weapon with melee skill. This way shield like proximity doesnt fucked you up. |
Jan 15 2018, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(banhammerZ @ Jan 14 2018, 06:40 AM) I just look at your tree and eqs and gems and im speechless hahaI think you need to decide if which main skill you wanna go first then you decide if you want to go physical or elemental. You went to elemental skills on your tree so im guessing you wanted to go for elemental more than physical? 4 life flasks is too much. eqs and gems need improvement too |
Jan 15 2018, 10:40 PM
Yeah oro flicker is one of the good build
you can also go for slayer molten strike cyclone anyway: cc on https://pastebin.com/8fS531BH |
Jan 18 2018, 06:12 PM
Guys new update is coming , is the game playable rn?
I dont want to waste money go cybercafe if i cant play now. Can someone update the status of the server? Thanks. What time usually they deploy new update? How long the server will be down when they apply new update? |
Jan 18 2018, 06:25 PM
Jan 18 2018, 09:20 PM
Yo guys im going to play now
if anyone interested BushyChows |
Jan 19 2018, 01:26 PM
Jan 19 2018, 09:09 PM
im playing if anyone interested
IGN BushyChows |
Jan 20 2018, 02:49 PM
someone really need to teach me what i should be doing after epilogue
im a slow learner i do not understand words please guide me |
Jan 21 2018, 02:19 PM
No i need to learn about mapping.
digital already wrote it word by word but my mind is so slow i cant really understand anything |
| Change to: | 0.1082sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:04 AM |