i'm buying this to replace my aging xpress music 5300!
Nokia Lumia 720, Same huge battery as Lumia 920!
Apr 12 2013, 02:39 PM
91 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
i'm buying this to replace my aging xpress music 5300!
Apr 12 2013, 03:57 PM
Apr 12 2013, 04:05 PM
Apr 12 2013, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 12 2013, 04:10 PM) my battery was the only problem.. other than that i was perfectly happy with my 5800.. of course i still prefer my old n70ME T_T it was a veryyy goood phone too so here i am.. used nokia since the 6150, to 3310, to 3200, to 2600, then 3220, after that 6600 then only my n70.. after that 5800xm.. all i very sayang them.. now using x2-01 and 1616 + a local smartphone.. so i was thinking of upgrading the x2-01 to lumia 720 |
Apr 12 2013, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(girl83 @ Apr 12 2013, 04:20 PM) before this i was very tempted with 620.. was thinking of buying the phone before going to thailand / vietnam / cambodia, but nokia malaysia released the phone too late.. so now i'm considering 720 because of its battery and the new sensor and the f1.9 aperture.. very gooding |
Apr 12 2013, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(Boldnut @ Apr 12 2013, 04:56 PM) dillemma liao. 920 is heavier, bulkier, and i think cannot insert sd card. but got pureview technology, so lowlight camera is good. also good image stabilizer. if u want high end go for 920, for now i think im gonna go for the mid spec 720 and later wait for the latest lumia high end smart phoneDont know want 720 or top up to buy 920 or not 920 drop price soo much, RM500 diff only lol |
Apr 13 2013, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Apr 13 2013, 12:03 AM) Both the 520 and 720 does not have HERE Drive +. To put it simple, HERE Drive - if insert the first simcard in Malaysia, you can't use the HERE Drive outside Malaysia. But the problem is, the first sim card will define the HERE Drive apps iinm.. right? This post has been edited by roti-terbakar: Apr 13 2013, 12:48 AM |
Apr 13 2013, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(thesun @ Apr 13 2013, 12:30 PM) yeah. that being said, here + is now in beta, once the beta gone, you can buy it. if 720 comes with here +, it will automatically crashes the 820 market. you get some, you lose some. it's what you're priority are. |
Apr 21 2013, 09:46 AM
Apr 24 2013, 10:25 PM
Apr 24 2013, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(murv90 @ Apr 24 2013, 10:55 PM) yeah im studying in India where the phone was released last week. On the other hand, battery life is much better. Took off charge at 5am and its 8.30pm now and there's nice. with data plan or wifi or both? heavy use of whatsapp? internet browsing?20% battery left. |
May 7 2013, 10:49 PM
May 13 2013, 02:21 PM
sheet.. thanks for the poison guys.. now im dying to get one of these..
| Change to: | 0.0444sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:32 AM |