Can anyone tell me when will Nokia finally bring the the Lumia 720 wireless charging case?! Damn sien leh wait until, is like giving me a nuclear missile but no launch code!
Nokia Lumia 720, Same huge battery as Lumia 920!
Jun 16 2013, 11:54 PM
328 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Somewhere over the rainbow |
Can anyone tell me when will Nokia finally bring the the Lumia 720 wireless charging case?! Damn sien leh wait until, is like giving me a nuclear missile but no launch code!
Jul 8 2013, 10:39 AM
anyone having the same shit as me?
all instant messenger notification are either lost or late at least 2 hours ie wechat, whatsapp, messenger, skype, etc etc the only thing working well is SMS |
Jul 8 2013, 02:35 PM
Aug 19 2013, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(gxthelord @ Aug 19 2013, 10:02 PM) Hey guys want to ask all Lumia 720 users. Do you experience problems like me? Happened to me a few times already. sometime, not frequentWithin First Week :>> Phone Decided to Turn Off itself, unable to power on, have to charge for like 5-6minutes then it would turn on(Happened three times already) Within First Month :>> Random Reboot occasionally when using 3G and surfing web Today:>> It decided to reboot itself and stucked on Nokia logo very long like more than 30minutes I did a google search and did a soft reset Holding Power Button and Volume Down button. For the hang thingy it seems to be common among WP 8 phones, is it me? or its truth? Cuz I did some digging on google it seems like its a norm. most ofthe time requires reset of the phone to reboot successfully if not stuck in Nokia screen |
Aug 19 2013, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(mrizzatdan @ Aug 19 2013, 10:51 PM) got 1 issue... same problem here, i just choose to ignore itmy lumia 720 keep saying 'there maybe smthg wrong with this SD card.insert it into a computer to try to fix it' wheever i restart it. what it is mean? i still can browse my pic n other application as well does it mean i have to format my SD card any answer?? |
Aug 20 2013, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(gxthelord @ Aug 20 2013, 12:25 AM) oh well seems like I'm not alone then. Wonder what causes these. I read about due to cut sim that causes this tho :/ phone still quite buggy IMOsurf net half way can jam hang and restart and hang again cannot boot, have to reset to boot it up again, then time and date screw up have to reset sometime i unlock screen also will hang (repeat steps above) |
Aug 20 2013, 07:51 PM
QUOTE(gxthelord @ Aug 20 2013, 03:50 PM) kinda disappointing ba cuz for me I'd spent like roughly 1k on this phone and give me issues like this. Wasn't expecting this for a 1k phone(including accessory, microsd,etc). :/ i now very tempted by 925, the only thing holds me back is battery lifeEven my android phone previously dosen't have problems like these despite flashing many roms. But aside of that I really really still love the Lumia, the only thing is those issues that mentioned above by you and others 720 battery is legendary, not sure 925 battery how |
Aug 21 2013, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(gxthelord @ Aug 20 2013, 09:57 PM) Totally agree. This is the only phone that I've seen can give me such long battery life. As per attached below i get 1 1/12 day with 3g and wifi on[attachmentid=3591622] Dosen't mean you will get this too cuz mainly my usage for sms,call. Occasionally open wifi/data to read websites,mails, wechat and fb. some short call, a lot whatsapp/skype |
Aug 21 2013, 09:36 AM
Aug 21 2013, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Aug 21 2013, 09:42 AM) Nah, just hate Nokia for not releasing it globally on a certain day like Apple. ya... me tooMy iPod got iOS 6 same day as US. Apple software update is across the board, so every feels appreciated and not left out maybe nokia/microsoft servers can't take that kind of load |
Sep 12 2013, 11:24 PM
anybadi want my black 720? thinking of upgrading to 925
| Change to: | 0.0411sec