Knowledge is free. Free courses., update - 09/04/14 - Institution list

xtylish
post Feb 25 2013, 11:52 PM

593 posts

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

omaigwaddddd this only appear after i graduate????

i've been searching for videos in youtube to help me studies and it has been very very helpful.

thank you TS for not just posting geli stuff ^^
xtylish
post Feb 25 2013, 11:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Feb 25 2013, 11:54 PM)
well, i'm not gonna stop posting geli2 stuffs, but just sharing something useful...
eh the written date is later like march or may. u mean i need to wait till they conduct the classes?
xtylish
post Feb 26 2013, 12:02 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Feb 26 2013, 12:00 AM)
iiiyessssss....have to wait...
what if the classes start already? their quiz also over already sad.gif
xtylish
post Feb 26 2013, 12:10 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(CeDhhVss @ Feb 26 2013, 12:04 AM)
my friend, i can't answer dat, becoz i oso newly join, i suggest u go to their FAQ... smile.gif
i so happy! free lectures and no need attend lecture. just the way i like it! just watch videos and repeat anytime i want!

no need record bad sound recordings from my phone during lecture! wahhhhhh!!!
xtylish
post Feb 26 2013, 12:12 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Docter @ Feb 26 2013, 12:11 AM)
I wonder is it worth getting the paid lesson with verified certificate.... hmm.gif
i think both should work together ^^

0.0134sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:58 PM