Knowledge is free. Free courses., update - 09/04/14 - Institution list

TSCeDhhVss
post Mar 10 2015, 03:34 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(JerseyBest @ Mar 10 2015, 03:25 PM)
I finished alot edX course for free and name is like HarvardX. The cert not realy useful in jobs or credit transfer unles the paid version
some of the courses, u need to pay for the certs.

if you think that paying for the certs to help you in finding job, i do encourage it.

but some people would love just to get the knowledge. smile.gif
TSCeDhhVss
post May 20 2015, 08:37 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(heavenly91 @ May 20 2015, 07:59 AM)
Can get real cert?
with some charges/payment.

depends on the uni giving courses.

But you are credited in your account, coursera acc, where you have completed your course(s).

and if you want some proof for interviews, you have to pay a small amount, according to the uni/college.

and, i dun take any processing fee, all done by coursera tongue.gif
TSCeDhhVss
post Aug 28 2017, 06:53 PM

92 posts

sorry no update so far. just go to coursera. i think i need to FORCE myself at least 1 course before going to 2018.

https://www.coursera.org/learn/learn-korean#

korea mari. don't give up to those on course.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0227sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:43 AM