by the way ... i converted a few mp3 to 3gp and they sound awful ...
anyone has a better solution for better ringtones ???
anyway ... u got stock for the vodafone 3g straps ???
This post has been edited by eddy230379: Dec 9 2007, 01:39 PM
Vodafone Toshiba, Toshiba Family
Dec 9 2007, 01:38 PM
1,676 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: LiTtLe BiG pL@NeT |
sifu vodafone ... i m getting a 904t in a few days ... got any new firmware upgrades ???
by the way ... i converted a few mp3 to 3gp and they sound awful ... anyone has a better solution for better ringtones ??? anyway ... u got stock for the vodafone 3g straps ??? This post has been edited by eddy230379: Dec 9 2007, 01:39 PM |
Dec 10 2007, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(vodafone @ Dec 9 2007, 09:36 PM) Yeah and its amazing and don't know how those guys did it. thanks for the info bro ... any idea what software to use to convert mp3 to mmf ???Hmm for Toshiba phone, I can't do any firmware flashing and unlock only. The best I think you should convert your MP3 into MMF instead of 3GP as the audio in 3GP only supports AMF instead of AAC. MMF will be the best for 904T. Convert into MA-7 MMF, 24Khz, <300Kb size. Sorry that the Red 3G straps is already sold out. Thanks. and below 300kb ... is it possible ??? |
Dec 10 2007, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(vodafone @ Dec 10 2007, 02:07 PM) Use Yamaha Sound Converter for converting wav to mmf. Suggest you could try GoldWave for MP3 trimming and saving it back into WAV format. thanks a lot bro ...Yes it is possible as long as your ringtone length is around 20 seconds. There is no point to use full length songs for ringtone. Added on December 15, 2007, 12:42 pmanyway ... anyone knows the mms and gprs setting for 904t for maxis ... i cant seem to find bro vodafone's thread anymore ... This post has been edited by eddy230379: Dec 15 2007, 12:42 PM |
Dec 18 2007, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(vodafone @ Dec 18 2007, 09:17 AM) Will attach the settings ppt file here after I'm back from work at night. bro ... thanks for ur help ... really enjoying the phone ...No idea and 911T doesn't have GSM. So you need to always have 3G/3.5G signals to use the phone. No 3G = no signal. I remembered last time when I use 904T, some Digi request code doesn't work, but forgot what code is that. |
Dec 25 2007, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(vodafone @ Dec 19 2007, 09:25 AM) As promised, here is the settings for Toshiba phones. You might need to switch the authentication type for certain Toshiba models and network combination. thanks a lot bro ... ur the man ...If you can't successfully connect, try changing PAP -> CHAP or CHAP -> PAP. |
Jan 24 2008, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(kenyckt @ Dec 28 2007, 02:06 AM) hmmm... i have this annoying problem where it keeps asking me yo retrieve nw information ...anyway i can stop this bro vodafone ??? it says setting information downloaded from network. start retrievel NW information ??? its a 904T by the way ... This post has been edited by eddy230379: Jan 24 2008, 12:21 PM |
Jan 24 2008, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Jan 24 2008, 12:25 PM) ahaha.. old same problem.. its easy man.. just tried it and it works bro ... thanks a lot ...just change othe rnumber sim card in.. and change back to ur ori sim card.. Eg. like ur using 012 number, change and put in a 016/019 number.. then change back to 012 number.. then it will be fine.. I solved my problem this way on my 904t last time.. really love this phone ... if only it was red in colour ... |
Feb 8 2008, 01:43 AM
| Change to: | 0.0242sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:58 PM |