> conned woman@lowyat, pls advice Chat

TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 01:47 PM, updated 13y ago

51 posts

feel so sad cry.gif ,just realized conned by someone name Mrs.Khadijah Binti Abu Bakar.
And after google found out that the bank account number and phone number is exactly same in this post (http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1686666)

the f***er Ting Seng Hui...
Offer me 2nd hand gtx 480@RM 400.
After bank in,give me an invalid poslaju tracking number....

launched police report thru email and was wondering whether launch police report at local police station helps..?

as usual...pictar as prove.

ps:phone number still active.Anyone know how to track down via ph number(0198592621) or bank acc?
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 07:09 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 24 2013, 02:04 PM)

when bank in to maybank (161016064323)
it shows name:Khandijah binti abu bakar

initially,i still do not doubt this deal,but i start to feel being cheated when i received the tracking number,ENxxxxxxxxxMY....
Poslaju tracking number is supposed to be EMxxxxxMY,and is 9 number but not 10 numbers.

So,the next day,i keep call her and sms her ask her to send me again the tracking number,but she dont reply nor call back.
Then,I google the phone number and account number...and shocking.gif .....conned..
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 07:18 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Feb 24 2013, 03:04 PM)
try think critically la. everything needs proof. Try imagine u r the lawyer of ting seng hui. what u can do.
Where is the proof of the deal? Through sms or lowyat? how sure are you that u r dealing with ting seng hui? maybe is another fake people giving fake account number to trap u or play play with u? when go to court everything needs proof. U want to sue people u provide the proof. I can simply bank in money to ur account and then say u cheat my money. If 1 day 10 people bank in to my account, i so free layan they all ah if they purposely wanna play play. hahahaha.
I am not helping ting seng hui. But in law he really no wrong leh. Kinda smart. LOL got 400 go clubbing to9 for him.
by law not wrong?? LOL...there is no contract per said,i will admit,coz it not even suffice the elements of formation of contract.But then the word,that shows in sms,the act gave me account number to bank in with the intention to sold the item for me is enough for a consideration.Even there is no written contract,but by malaysian law,verbal contract could be possibly established by his intention to sell and mine intention to buy.Moreover,it is not verbal,it is written in sms form,postal rules should apply...offer and acceptance,intention to create legal relationship,consideration....all is sufficient..why else i need it to be bounds by law?
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 07:20 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Feb 24 2013, 07:16 PM)
did u ever spoke to her b4 u banked in??
no.... cry.gif
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 07:23 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 24 2013, 03:47 PM)
wait...how come he is able to register using other people's name??

bank got commission for each person he con??
ya,thats why i was so shock when found this out..
coz it is a malay woman name with its account number but when google account number it is a chinese man...
damn...i trust that woman so much..damn...
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 07:26 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(jazzkobis @ Feb 24 2013, 01:50 PM)
this guy again doh.gif

when bank in, shouldnt his name be revealed?
bank account under that mrs khadijah..even tell me to match the name first...
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 11:52 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Feb 24 2013, 08:17 PM)
harga pasaran RM 9xx harga conman RM 400. boleh beli 2 biji graphic kad kat konman.satu guna satu lagi jual balik kat mudah.com.

later TS jadi rich.people asked? what job until u kaya raya?

just answer

sell gc
it is a 2nd hand item used for half year...400 should be reasonable...
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 11:55 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Imagine90 @ Feb 24 2013, 11:15 PM)
You must be too ignorant. SMS cannot be used as proof in the court. You said you deal with Teh Sing Hui, where is the proof that you got that you are dealing with him? Did you webcam with him or open 3g phone talking with him?  doh.gif
why not? sms is a electronic document and admissable as evidences...under evidence act 65B.
more over,it is a fraud case,should be under criminal..moreover,i am not simply a buyer,but a victim.
TSwong6516
post Feb 24 2013, 11:58 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Username is username @ Feb 24 2013, 08:07 PM)
Btw who is mrs khadijah anyway???
thats the point...he can even use others name@others account to cheat people...
TSwong6516
post Feb 26 2013, 08:03 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Feb 26 2013, 12:28 PM)
lesson lorr..

mine lagi teruk kena mayon tipu rm1.35k
learned a lesson lorr...really hope that is karma for this kind of pipul... vmad.gif
TSwong6516
post Feb 26 2013, 08:06 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Feb 26 2013, 12:34 PM)
i find it very disturbing that people refuse to contact or call seller to verify first doh.gif

not to mention just trust someone on the net with your money doh.gif

money nowadays issit so easy to get? aiyoh kids nowadays doh.gif
been confused by the good deal... sad.gif feel very happy and anxious that time,keep youtubing the performance of gtx 480,thinking of getting the gc and play crysis 3...not even had a single doubt before bank in the money... but......cry.gif

0.0136sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 11:42 AM