133 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

○ Galaxy Nexus V22 ○, Stock Android Master Race

Scavia
post Mar 6 2013, 12:15 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Mar 6 2013, 12:04 AM)
no money to get n4. they announced the n4 one month after i bought my nexus, will stick with my gnex one year sad.gif

done flashing! hihi
Just wait until price drop to 900 then buy. Hahha..

AOKP B5 : memory leak fixed? I've downloaded bit still not flash this release.
IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 12:29 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(springfall @ Mar 6 2013, 12:11 AM)
expired z will be expired after some os delicacies is released.
N4/gnex will continue to run until all the flour and icing all kena makan.
motox still unknown so duno.

why pay more for little different in spec?
student got too much $$ to spend go work for vision malaysia etc. low pay and more beneficial to public.
or save it for hujan lebat yang akan datang whistling.gif 

anyways, ur call, ur shot. wink.gif
expired Z?

Not yet available in Malaysia you already calling it an Expired phone? You're too far ahead of modern tech laugh.gif

QUOTE(Scavia @ Mar 6 2013, 12:15 AM)
Just wait until price drop to 900 then buy. Hahha..

AOKP B5 : memory leak fixed? I've downloaded bit still not flash this release.
900? You slow slow wait ya laugh.gif Even GNex can't reach 900 price point.
LiMi
post Mar 6 2013, 12:33 AM

735 posts

in May, google IO unveils news iteration of Android dessert.

N4 price goes up again whistling.gif
si perfeck!
post Mar 6 2013, 12:34 AM

330 posts

now new ap set gnex still selling for 1160. not bad. huhu...
hope n4 price will drop after 6months. haha. its an LG phone tongue.gif
IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 12:35 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(LiMi @ Mar 6 2013, 12:33 AM)
in May, google IO unveils news iteration of Android dessert.

N4 price goes up again whistling.gif
It won't goes up like Galaxy Nexus did. Because it's already a popular device due to DiGi and that low price point unlike Galaxy Nexus. Galaxy Nexus was not known by most of the people before that JellyBean thing. That's not the case of Nexus 4. Get what I'm trying to say?
Scavia
post Mar 6 2013, 12:38 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Mar 6 2013, 12:29 AM)
expired Z?

Not yet available in Malaysia you already calling it an Expired phone? You're too far ahead of modern tech  laugh.gif
900? You slow slow wait ya  laugh.gif Even GNex can't reach 900 price point.
Lol. Expired Z. Haha..

Ya.. Just wait until price reach 900. Maybe. I know until now new set for gnex still around 1k-1.1k. Im proud to be a gnex user. Haha
si perfeck!
post Mar 6 2013, 12:50 AM

330 posts

aokp build5 cannot change dpi resolution? or any apps to change the dpi? tq

using root explorer to change the dpi. settle. answer my own question. lol

This post has been edited by si perfeck!: Mar 6 2013, 12:54 AM
shirley_andy
post Mar 6 2013, 01:05 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

just curious in the mission to extend battery life,
does different ROM increase battery life? or is it just Kernel that will affect battery life and nothing to do with which ROM?

IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 01:39 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Mar 6 2013, 12:50 AM)
aokp build5 cannot change dpi resolution? or any apps to change the dpi? tq

using root explorer to change the dpi. settle. answer my own question. lol
Just wanted to say change it using root explorer laugh.gif

AOKP was once the most feature-rich ROMs. Not sure why this time they're quite slow in adding cherry picks. Not even something like dpi changer doh.gif

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Mar 6 2013, 01:05 AM)
just curious in the mission to extend battery life,
does different ROM increase battery life? or is it just Kernel that will affect battery life and nothing to do with which ROM?
Both of them can have influence on battery life depends on how you use them laugh.gif
Rudd
post Mar 6 2013, 01:56 AM

4,043 posts

just wondering what we can do with 16gb storage,
u guys here dont do gaming?
si perfeck!
post Mar 6 2013, 02:00 AM

330 posts

before this, i install many games. 255mb left, out of 16gb. haha.. then, i dont have much time to play now. i just uninstall games that i seldom play. just install temple run 2. thats all. more to instagram n web surfing now

This post has been edited by si perfeck!: Mar 6 2013, 02:01 AM
Scavia
post Mar 6 2013, 02:03 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 6 2013, 01:56 AM)
I got nfs most wanted on my gnex and other games. Are you curious you not enough memory on this phone? For me, 16gb more than enough.
IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 02:28 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Rudd @ Mar 6 2013, 01:56 AM)
16gb (13.33gb in exact) enough for me to have 6gb of songs+pictures, 1gb of titanium backup data, 1gb of Custom ROM related thingy, 3gb of free space, 2gb+- of installed apps.

QUOTE(si perfeck! @ Mar 6 2013, 02:00 AM)
before this, i install many games. 255mb left, out of 16gb. haha.. then, i dont have much time to play now. i just uninstall games that i seldom play. just install temple run 2. thats all. more to instagram n web surfing now

Why you put that avatar pic? sweat.gif

QUOTE(Scavia @ Mar 6 2013, 02:03 AM)
I got nfs most wanted on my gnex and other games. Are you curious you not enough memory on this phone? For me, 16gb more than enough.
doh.gif That stupid game eat so much space

Lazy to download
Scavia
post Mar 6 2013, 03:09 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Mar 6 2013, 02:28 AM)
16gb (13.33gb in exact) enough for me to have 6gb of songs+pictures, 1gb of titanium backup data, 1gb of Custom ROM related thingy, 3gb of free space, 2gb+- of installed apps.
Why you put that avatar pic?  sweat.gif

Lazy to download
Ya.. Nfs game data is 1.7gb + save data it can be around 2gb.
nickcct
post Mar 6 2013, 07:46 AM

Une Vie Fantastique
2,847 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Mar 6 2013, 02:28 AM)
Why you put that avatar pic?  sweat.gif

Lazy to download

drool.gif

Consume alot of space but it's nice to play and nice graphic also. biggrin.gif
IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 09:51 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

Maybe I should try this. Life is supposed to be simple. This is simple enough laugh.gif
duabijitelur
post Mar 6 2013, 09:55 AM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

hmm just wondering any promo to get free google play credits XD
legit ones not using illegal method
IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 10:22 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Mar 6 2013, 09:55 AM)
hmm just wondering any promo to get free google play credits XD
legit ones not using illegal method
Share if you found one. Of course, not the illegal kind of methods.
Dannyl
post Mar 6 2013, 10:22 AM

what the fucuk-yimai
6,113 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Mar 6 2013, 12:29 AM)
900? You slow slow wait ya  laugh.gif Even GNex can't reach 900 price point.
I predict N4 2nd-hand price will reach 900 in half a year drool.gif
IwanAGP
post Mar 6 2013, 10:27 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Mar 6 2013, 10:22 AM)
I predict N4 2nd-hand price will reach 900 in half a year  drool.gif
laugh.gif 2nd hand is possible but impossible for a new set to reach 900.

Half a year is also not very possible. Galaxy Nexus still worth at least 700 in second hand market. I bought it for 1000 (2 weeks old from the seller) AP set in June 2012. Quite awesome already laugh.gif

133 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:14 PM