who already own a IMAC Core Duo?, still waiting for my turn..
hazx_one
Apr 4 2006, 10:22 PM

does anyone know if its possible to upgrade the hard drive later? my budget is just enough to buy basic imac. im thinking to upgrade it after few months. i know the memory can be change easily.
hazx_one
Apr 7 2006, 03:02 AM

QUOTE(xaw5126 @ Apr 5 2006, 06:50 PM) i agree... 160GB not enough?! iMac is a consumer machine la... what on earth you store la... also, your iMac can burn 8 GB DVD already... what more do u need with another HDD for? QUOTE(sani_othman @ Apr 5 2006, 06:51 PM) save por*o inside there eh? haha, no lah, to save all the..... tv series stuff, movies, from ....torrent.... i dont know much about mac, but ive read someone here said that his HD almost full even he already uninstalled every programs because of the log file, etc etc that will accumulate.
hazx_one
Apr 28 2006, 01:02 AM

Hi, I just got my imac few weeks ago, i dont know much about it since its my first apple comp. does every new mac comes with tiger OSX cd? why i doesnt get one? if i decide to reinstall the OS, how should it be done
hazx_one
Apr 28 2006, 04:16 AM