Diablo 3 on PS3 and PS4...

ALeUNe
post Feb 21 2013, 03:55 PM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

Build like CM Wiz requires spamming of 3 keys.
I wonder how it's being done on console.
ALeUNe
post Feb 21 2013, 08:54 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Feb 21 2013, 04:43 PM)
Let me introduce you to Eagle Eye Penguin United
These mouse & keyboard will come in handy.
ALeUNe
post Mar 2 2015, 01:34 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(desmondfcl @ Mar 2 2015, 11:54 AM)
Hi all,

I am new here. Just wanna get the word out.

There is a website that preparing to send a petition to Michael Morhaime (The Head CEO of Blizzard Entertainment)requesting a patch update on PS3 & Xbox ROS players so we have at least get hands on the new content (v2.1.0) on our last generation consoles. So for those who love the game. Please visit and the site spread the word.

Following is the site, just fill it up and send it out.
https://www.change.org/p/blizzard-entertain...nd-ps3-to-2-1-0

Honestly, I do not know if the site is legitimate or not. But I do not see the harm of providing only my email and name for the purpose.

Unfortunately, I am not very active on lowyat.net. So PM me if there be questions.

Peace,
Desmond
You mean only new consoles will have new patch?
ALeUNe
post Mar 3 2015, 05:00 PM

9,692 posts

QUOTE(kwwk87 @ Mar 2 2015, 03:29 PM)
PS3 Diablo 3 wont get any new updates. Kena abandoned liao.

Only PS4 ver can.
Oh... that sounds bad.

Need collective effort to sue Blizzard.
KNN... the console development team is a lazy arse.

0.0148sec    0.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:56 AM