Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V18, FEB OTA 4.1.2 XXDMB4 - NO CHANGELOGS
Isabell
Feb 24 2013, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 24 2013, 01:43 PM) How do we do the 'writing text to the back of photo' thing? This is what i found from google: But when i tap the menu button, only 'Photo note - front' and 'Photo note - back' are available. I dislike using this as it creates another copy of the photo and saves in a different folder. Can you try yours? Mine did not save as another photo. I chose "photo note-back"
Isabell
Feb 24 2013, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Feb 24 2013, 10:27 PM) Is stock samsung browser smoother than chrome? Somehow to me it is. And btw, is there a way to press somethinf that brings u all the way to the top, like how iphone u double tap the top it brings u up. actually we have this function too as one of the Motions. but only limited to contacts and email (i assume only for samsung email app and not gmail app) and yes, stock browser is quite good compared to other 3rd party apps. it has been discussed in the previous thread. This post has been edited by Isabell: Feb 24 2013, 10:58 PM
Isabell
Feb 27 2013, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Feb 27 2013, 05:19 PM) tried most of the stuff but I think it's the problem with the micro USB head on the cable i had this problem before. go to SC and claim a new one. the staff insist that it is like that but i insist that it is loose. ask them to give you to try a new one. but of course, ask nicely lah.