Apr 1 2006, 06:11 PM, updated 20y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
293 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Kuantan |
Topic~
how good and how bad this game is?....up to you man This post has been edited by tailgunner: Aug 28 2006, 01:34 PM |
Apr 1 2006, 08:37 PM
522 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: sa? |
hah...c'monla, looks like I'm the only one who actually wants this game. And only chinmh has this game. So we're looking at a very small group of people who actually like this game
Apr 1 2006, 08:58 PM
me also want to get this game...wait till u get it 1st then u tell me hows the gameplay and the buggy thingy
Apr 1 2006, 09:59 PM
I will....thinking of adding it to my N3 order, not sure yet....I don't want to jeopardise my N3 order....
Apr 6 2006, 07:28 PM
bro dark the RRXX asian not release yet
Apr 7 2006, 01:44 PM
1,545 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: eeepc |
is it harder to play than doa 4? i've never played the previous games...the only fighting games that i've played are from the sf series... if the combos/moves are like sf, i'll get it...if like doa 4 like that ...then no loh
Apr 7 2006, 02:56 PM
3,331 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: -MegaCity One- |
i like the BUST adjust option!
Apr 7 2006, 07:14 PM
Apr 7 2006, 07:31 PM
Apr 7 2006, 09:12 PM
Kameo only has 1 girl, and she isn't that hot....
RRXX has lots of hot girls!!! |
Apr 7 2006, 09:17 PM
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 7 2006, 09:12 PM) Kameo only has 1 girl, and she isn't that hot.... aiya~ im not talking about the girls la...i like kameo because of the amazing graphics for more hot girls i also ada lubang and get some XXX game RRXX has lots of hot girls!!! |
Apr 10 2006, 09:04 AM
bro darkchaser you playing the game already so how's the control easy to execute moves?
Apr 10 2006, 09:18 AM
1,219 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hey Dark, u sure N3 has English subtitles ar? If yes, I'll grab one as well..
I got FN3..duh, i have no idea how this game works. Is there any strategy involved or we just button mash like DOA4? QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Apr 7 2006, 09:12 PM) |
Apr 10 2006, 10:53 AM
161 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: New Caprica |
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 10 2006, 09:18 AM) I got FN3..duh, i have no idea how this game works. Is there any strategy involved or we just button mash like DOA4? use config3 first if u still feel weird with the RS total punch. in career mode, take sparring training and try the lessons, its like sparring in DOA4. and checkout the Flash KO move in the manual, super cheap move, but i like it, muahahaha. |
Apr 10 2006, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 10 2006, 09:18 AM) Hey Dark, u sure N3 has English subtitles ar? If yes, I'll grab one as well.. sorry ah off topic but bro wel you beat me lah last night in FNR3 even though our match was till 7th round I got FN3..duh, i have no idea how this game works. Is there any strategy involved or we just button mash like DOA4? and also you got so many nice hugs from me last night hehehe... so bro darkchaser still waiting for you reply on the controls for rumble roses here. |
Apr 10 2006, 11:18 AM
Gameplay 3/5 almost feels like playing WWE Wrestlemania from xbox
Graphics 4/5 Sounds 3/5 Value 2/5 Overall 6.8/10.0 |
Apr 10 2006, 11:21 AM
aiya, the only reason i won was because u went easy on me. Seriously, I have no idea what i'm supposed to do. The frustrating thing is, I kept trying that "haymaker" move but i there's no confirmation of whether i executed it correctly or not. But when i hit the button for the "special" move, they said i did a haymaker move.
Sorry ah, off topic but since not many ppl have FN3, maybe can share with this thread la.. Both games also involves fighting in the ring right? Thx Dreamy for editing the title of the thread. QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 10 2006, 11:03 AM) sorry ah off topic but bro wel you beat me lah last night in FNR3 even though our match was till 7th round This post has been edited by welwitchia: Apr 10 2006, 11:28 AMand also you got so many nice hugs from me last night hehehe... so bro darkchaser still waiting for you reply on the controls for rumble roses here. |
Apr 10 2006, 11:30 AM
aiya, dreamy, don't like that la. Some ppl like big boobies and wrestling chicks. We can't fault them for that can't we?
Who knows, the game is a blast when playing on LIVE. QUOTE(tailgunner @ Apr 10 2006, 11:18 AM) |
Apr 10 2006, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Apr 10 2006, 11:30 AM) aiya, dreamy, don't like that la. Some ppl like big boobies and wrestling chicks. We can't fault them for that can't we? the game is a blast when playing on LIVE? i think the game is a blast when playing on BED. Who knows, the game is a blast when playing on LIVE. |
Apr 10 2006, 01:30 PM
Hey, the game is very fun y'know?? You don't know what you're missing man..
The controls are pretty simple. I don't really feel much difference between RRXX and Smackdown games. It's simple, and yet has enough depth to satisfy hardcore wrestling fans IMO. Wel, no I'm not sure if N3 has English subs or not. But one video from Xboxyde shows a Japanese trailer, but the character's name is in English. A sign maybe?? Here's my own rating for RRXX: Graphics :9/10 Hot chickas all around. Arenas are a bit drab though, and your chicks will get really muscled up because of the game's unique physics engine. Might be a good or bad thing. Sound: 7/10 Music is better than I expected. Entrance music is great (cept for Candy Cane's which is horrible). But the voice acting is just as I expected....sucks... Gameplay: 8/10 It plays just like most recent Smackdown games, although it may lack a bit of depth compared to SD. Still a pretty decent wrestler. Overall: 8/10 for me |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
5 queries
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 04:34 AM |