Anomaly Korea, Tower OFFENCE on Android & iOS

TSmydragoon
post Feb 20 2013, 03:44 PM, updated 13y ago

7,044 posts

This isn’t tower defense it’s tower offense!

This is the sequel to the game Anomaly Warzone Earth (I dun have that -- decided to just get the latest first -- yes, you can play this without playing the first one).

So, what is Tower Offence?
Well, instead of lining up defenses and then letting the game push out rows of invaders, Anomaly Korea pulls a roll reversal. The game puts the defense towers in place and you chart the path which the 'invaders' need to follow.

The story...
The alien robots are back and this time they’ve got Korea in their sights. It’s your job to lead a squad into fierce fire-fights and fend off the alien invasion. Plan your routes carefully and use new units and powers to turn the tide of war against a horde of new enemy threats.

Gameplay video

Where to get Anomaly Korea?
Android (approx. USD2.49): https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...os.AnomalyKorea
iOS (approx. USD3.99): https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/anomaly-korea/id568875658

Anomaly Korea website: http://www.11bitstudios.com/games/13/anomaly-korea

How Anomaly Korea looks (on Android):

...thumbnails

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Feb 20 2013, 04:10 PM
TSmydragoon
post Feb 20 2013, 03:45 PM

7,044 posts

(reserved)
TSmydragoon
post Feb 20 2013, 03:46 PM

7,044 posts

(reserved)
ralph_d
post Mar 8 2013, 05:27 PM

847 posts

Played and finished Anomaly, awesome tower offence game.

Anomaly:KR purchased, downloaded, currently sitting inside my internal memory collecting dust.

going to play soon

0.0218sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:15 PM