High Speed Rail Link Singapore Malaysia

mini126
post Feb 20 2013, 09:42 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(Dark Adam @ Feb 20 2013, 09:35 AM)
i started this topic http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2703358 last few days... and yesterday announce to hv speed train between kl-sg... see, i told u i see the future... but most of u not agree with me... by 2020 people can live in melaka, seremban n work  in kl.. substation for speed train is every where...

*any admin can move back my topic to this forum?..
Ohhh... u can see the future? Then mind to share where is the terminal station will be? :-)

mini126
post Feb 28 2013, 03:13 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(ost1007 @ Feb 28 2013, 02:31 PM)
Now i'm curious which developer is going to get the project? hmm.gif

My personal opinion is YTL corp since they has done all the feasibility studies back to year 2006
Syed Mokhtar is coming in.. YTL not chance liao la...
mini126
post Mar 1 2013, 10:13 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(gsw8895 @ Mar 1 2013, 10:09 AM)
Irregardless of who win the contract...is non of our business as they did not share their profit with us..
most important is get the latest news where the KL station build...one of the forumer mention jalan ipoh, which i think less likely, as no transport hub there ie lrt/erl/no MRT there/bus station there...
Sentul/Jalan Ipoh currently have 2 LRT & 1 KTM stations.

Heard that there will be a bus transport hub to be built also.

0.0350sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:45 AM