High Speed Rail Link Singapore Malaysia

aberdeen
post Aug 19 2016, 11:54 AM

1,228 posts

Those who have the urge to invest in properties around HSR stations, this symposium may worth your time and money to attend....
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/my/conte...nd-hsr-stations
aberdeen
post Aug 19 2016, 06:34 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 19 2016, 06:02 PM)
Is the talk free or need to pay?
I believe is free but....now too late liao....all seats taken up already....When it comes to anything concerning property, and if it also comes free, you better act fast-fast...otherwise bye-bye...it shows the demand for good properties are still very high out there.....

Another article fro the Edge....HSR open tender to be called on Monday...
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/my/conte...-project-monday :by
aberdeen
post Aug 20 2016, 08:51 AM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Aug 19 2016, 06:43 PM)
u attending the talk?

or anyone else attending?

icon_question.gif
QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Aug 20 2016, 07:41 AM)
Did u sign up?
Speed is of the essence here....I also moving too slowly...boh liao cry.gif
aberdeen
post Aug 20 2016, 01:27 PM

1,228 posts

QUOTE(ahkit123 @ Aug 20 2016, 09:47 AM)
Gov hv frozen land transaction along HSR
Good lor....that means the gorverment is serious about the project rclxms.gif
This is a "game-changing" project....​those who do not want to miss out the opportunities, better pay attention to everything that is happening around HSR and to what people are saying about it.

Not lucky enough to get a seat for the symposium?....no sweat sweat.gif ...the Edge is coming out with a report after the symposium...just look out for it...
aberdeen
post Aug 27 2016, 02:27 PM

1,228 posts

Full to capacity...today symposium on HSR....looks like extremely crowded...BBB scenario wor...pics from the Edge...
http://www.theedgeproperty.com.my/my/conte...speed-rail-2016

0.3340sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:23 PM