High Speed Rail Link Singapore Malaysia

SUShuaweie5830
post Dec 5 2016, 04:46 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 5 2016, 02:09 PM)
If singapura said no...then malaysia and china will build two army sea bases around singapura....

See who has the upperhand now.....keke
If so easy belip me china or US aldy got army base everywhere around the world

Kek
SUShuaweie5830
post Dec 13 2016, 09:04 AM

967 posts

QUOTE(jucl @ Dec 13 2016, 01:00 AM)
No matter how complex, cannot take 10 years to complete ma. I think if its in China and to connect 300km you maybe need 3  years.
Lol even build a condo that less than 1km height need few years, u wanna complete a 300km HSR sytem in 3 yrs
SUShuaweie5830
post Jan 4 2017, 05:50 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jan 4 2017, 05:18 PM)
The Land Transport Authority and the Singapore Land Authority jointly announced on Tuesday evening that the Singapore government has gazetted the site of the Raffles Country Club for acquisition, in order to house the facilities for the Kuala-Lumpur Singapore High Speed Rail (HSR), the western depot of the Cross Island Line, and other transport related needs.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/my/article/r...?type=Corporate
hah ? i thought it should stop at jurong east ? no ?

walao, Raffles Country Club is at end of tuas, so far for HSR station.
SUShuaweie5830
post Jan 4 2017, 08:44 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(Vanilla sunshine @ Jan 4 2017, 07:04 PM)
The terminus is still at Jurong East (current Jurong Country Club site). This Raffles Country Club acquisition is to make way for the HSR track to gradually goes down into tunnel as the bridge track at jb site is high.

Besides that, that site is also needed to provide train parking and maintenance facilities for the Cross Island Line's Western Depot.
Ok now I understand, last time newspaper also reported to be jurong east, wasn't expecting it to change to tuas, u cleared my doubts

So from tuas onwards will be underground tunnel ? Damn shiock
SUShuaweie5830
post Nov 17 2017, 09:36 AM

967 posts

QUOTE(corleone74 @ Nov 17 2017, 09:31 AM)
gohmen all very dirty one. they will wait until market really down , valuation down, then acquire your land.. they also not stupid..
This is not dirty lah, everyone is like that

prop market affect everyone , if your targetted prop price drop, do you willing to gv higher price, so does it make you dirty

SUShuaweie5830
post May 26 2020, 06:06 PM

967 posts

QUOTE(cy91 @ May 26 2020, 04:52 PM)
I don't think it is wise to invest in residential property beside HSR also. Who take HSR to work everyday?
Bandar malaysia got HSR and also bandar malaysia north and south mrt

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0362sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:28 PM