5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Majority of voters unhappy with BN, ‘Project IC’ as Sabah RCI

TSFabio1
post Feb 19 2013, 05:47 PM, updated 13y ago

1,447 posts

With all the bribing,gifts,promises,manifestos and etc ,I belief all Malaysians have made up their mind who to vote for next GE.
The feeling is good and bad but decided , so who do you think it will be next GE.

My feeling is 50- 50

This post has been edited by Fabio1: Apr 9 2013, 07:44 PM
acbc
post Feb 19 2013, 05:49 PM

9,041 posts

Definitely not BN.
SUSyamahahai
post Feb 19 2013, 09:53 PM

44 posts

anyone but BN.
swtswt
post Feb 19 2013, 10:30 PM

46 posts

BN, always.
SUSeim_joez
post Feb 19 2013, 11:25 PM

BN
instantgeneve
post Feb 19 2013, 11:34 PM

19 posts

Whole family supporting BN. So imma support BN too smile.gif
river.sand
post Feb 20 2013, 09:34 AM

3,806 posts

This thread should go to Real World Issues forum, here...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=SF&s=&f=74

joefbi
post Feb 20 2013, 10:11 AM

joefbi a.k.a roketx
2,558 posts

BN? dowan lah
kelvin8810
post Feb 20 2013, 04:53 PM

136 posts

sure BN but just slightly more only, say maybe 50.5% BN, 49.5% PR, so the competitions are there that can benefits the rakyat.

if BN loses putrajaya in coming GE, i have a feeling bad things will happen like civil war
narf03
post Feb 20 2013, 05:27 PM

4,547 posts

PR not good, but no choice, i hate BN. i think BN might still win(most likely they cheat) but it wont be anything close to majority. cannot let BN take majority or else they will change rule of the game until they cant lose at all.
DeathSpiritz
post Feb 20 2013, 06:19 PM

127 posts

voting BN, always
Mie131085
post Feb 20 2013, 06:48 PM

136 posts

PR. BN too much comfortable already. we need some more improvement. if always BN then there's issues especially regarding on the "brain drain syndrome" that is caused by always "yes sir syndrome"
SUSHITMAN316
post Feb 21 2013, 12:02 AM

73 posts

Already decided to vote PR and will convince other peoples to do so. Too much problems in this country that can only be fixed via changing a government. Also UMNO/BN will only change when they are no longer the government, UMNO's system and their methods of doing things are way too corrupt.

But voting PR doesn't mean I fancy the behaviour of those conservatives in PAS, who simply cannot think outside the boundary of religion and even have the tendency to force Islamic values onto non-Muslims, this is something that we must be cautious with.
zyxxyz
post Feb 21 2013, 12:22 AM

146 posts

QUOTE(Fabio1 @ Feb 19 2013, 05:47 PM)
With all the bribing,gifts,promises,manifestos and etc ,I belief all Malaysians have made up their mind who to vote for next GE.
The feeling is good and bad but decided , so who do you think it will be next GE.

My feeling is 50- 50
1 term is enough for them to proof their stupidity and incompetency to rule the states.

Planning to take over Putrajaya? female dog, please.

I think there's a joke spreading like wildfire among the grassroots supporters of Barisan Nasional right now.

If I am not wrong, Pakatan Rakyat gave an excuse for not fulfilling its 2008 General Election manifesto by saying they were just a manifesto and not promises made by them to the Rakyat.

Nevertheless, we can see for ourselves.

Did Pakatan Rakyat reduce the gate tax by 20% and tax on commercial premises by 10%? Another funny thing was they apparently said it was a "non-doable thing" just a month after gaining power. Duping the people?

Pakatan Rakyat basically made empty promises. Those sweet promises were basically a huge supporting factor which led to their clear victory in a few states.

On Monday, they will release their 2013 manifesto to the public.

By now, the public know how to judge between "a manifesto" and "a promise" as according to Pakatan Rakyat.

rclxms.gif

Previously, my vote was for PR, especially DAP. As time passed, I realised that they were all morons spreading lies. Ever since, my vote was for BN. Now, I influence as many people as I can to do the right thing by voting for the right party and to not fall into the Opposition's lies again.

Lowering tax on cars? Nanti come into power cakap not do-able how?

Free tertiary education? Nanti come into power cakap not do-able how?

Abolish PTPTN? Nanti come into power cakap no money re-pay the remaining RM40+ billion in loans how?

Many more.

https://www.facebook.com/BarisanNasionalFanpage
khannaz
post Feb 21 2013, 12:25 AM

24 posts

Vote Ibrahim Ali!!!!!
creep
post Feb 21 2013, 01:33 AM

531 posts

virphirod
post Feb 21 2013, 02:11 AM

129 posts

previously suppork PR, but now not sure already.
napoli26
post Feb 21 2013, 09:29 AM

kena toto 6/58
2,301 posts

BN? if u wan losmah keep on spending her own saving pocket money since she very young
BlackWoods
post Feb 21 2013, 11:27 AM

Dark Knight
2,152 posts

I really hope most of the rakyat has already awaken by now.
This coming GE13 is very important for the future of Malaysia.

God saves us.
Damocles
post Feb 21 2013, 01:25 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(instantgeneve @ Feb 19 2013, 11:34 PM)
Whole family supporting BN. So imma support BN too  smile.gif
Yeah, you're right!
Malaysians like a government that is corrupted, scam and scandal ridden!
We are also extremely keen to be exploited!!!
It's always better to be on the side of the devil we know rather than the angel we don't.
Because the devil can lead us to hell while the angel cannot.
We rather be in hell than in heaven!
That's our attitude.
You're always right!!!!

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0286sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:42 PM