CLAN: LOW YAT, Lets join this clan and show the world..

TSAikiben
post Feb 19 2013, 04:52 PM, updated 13y ago

***********INVITING SERIOUS GAMERS **********************
##########TO JOIN CLAN LOW YAT####################

Want to get donated armies? rclxms.gif
Want to dominate and show them what low yat ppl are made of?? hmm.gif

BUILD A NAME FOR LOW YAT... lets join the LOW YAT clan thumbup.gif

Lets join this clan and show the world..what we are made of

Everyone is invited but a minimum trophy is required ..only 400

Clan : LOW YAT

Clan Elder: aikiben
Trophy :1190
Level 39

l4nc3k
post Feb 19 2013, 09:05 PM

Nerd
968 posts

you didn't specify the game name bro tongue.gif
btw there is already a clan for LYN members (Legion of Valor). the post is here

This post has been edited by l4nc3k: Feb 19 2013, 09:06 PM
zonan4
post Feb 23 2013, 02:40 AM

561 posts

wth so man clash of clans clan thread,,,,, I lipot lah like this tongue.gif
MyKy44
post Feb 24 2013, 09:50 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

ya there are a lot of CoC clan threads. but if wanna combine all into a single CoC thread, it'll be very messy i think.

i guess see how many clan tereds will spring up lor. if really too many, i'd suggest create a sub-subforum for CoC clan tereds smile.gif

0.0137sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:18 AM