CLAN: LOW YAT, Lets join this clan and show the world..
TSAikiben
Feb 19 2013, 04:52 PM, updated 13y ago
***********INVITING SERIOUS GAMERS ********************** ##########TO JOIN CLAN LOW YAT#################### Want to get donated armies? Want to dominate and show them what low yat ppl are made of?? BUILD A NAME FOR LOW YAT... lets join the LOW YAT clan Lets join this clan and show the world..what we are made of Everyone is invited but a minimum trophy is required ..only 400 Clan : LOW YAT Clan Elder: aikiben Trophy :1190 Level 39
l4nc3k
Feb 19 2013, 09:05 PM
you didn't specify the game name bro  btw there is already a clan for LYN members (Legion of Valor). the post is hereThis post has been edited by l4nc3k: Feb 19 2013, 09:06 PM
zonan4
Feb 23 2013, 02:40 AM
wth so man clash of clans clan thread,,,,, I lipot lah like this
MyKy44
Feb 24 2013, 09:50 AM
ya there are a lot of CoC clan threads. but if wanna combine all into a single CoC thread, it'll be very messy i think. i guess see how many clan tereds will spring up lor. if really too many, i'd suggest create a sub-subforum for CoC clan tereds