i hope that apart from Galaxy S4
samsung this year will introduce a sub 4.5" flagship phone with the specs equalling at least S3 with 2gb ram
Samsung Galaxy S4 (S IV?), The New King of Android?
Feb 19 2013, 11:51 AM
1,735 posts Joined: May 2011 |
i hope that apart from Galaxy S4
samsung this year will introduce a sub 4.5" flagship phone with the specs equalling at least S3 with 2gb ram |
Mar 16 2013, 01:28 PM
i love s4.... i like plastic
i still remember how htc texture or built does not age well after some time the material wears out and look old plastic after years still look like new plastic rules and alu body sucks! |
Mar 16 2013, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Mar 16 2013, 11:21 AM) Wow. I can't believe this S4 thread has a fair amount of trolling in here. Any reason at all why people would come here and post about plasticky and oversaturated colors? This is a special interest group forum for a reason. Why state the obvious? Is there something like a duty of to inform when other people in here have learned to accept and even come to like it. Every phone has their weakness but the S4 strength is damn obvious too. + 1IMO I think S4 is still an innovation from Samsung because they are able to fit a larger screen, a much larger battery and yet still able to maintain the overall dimension with an even slimmer profile. im here to read up infor but all i get is bashing and saying they wont buy, quality sucks bla bla bal go back to your XZ thread or HTC One thread |
Mar 16 2013, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 16 2013, 01:37 PM) Ehehe..biasa la..inferior complex mentality. and the one who bashed the phone keep hanging in this thread giving their opinionThey need to convince themself that they have a good phone. They wont hear what others say..only their choice is correct. I really LOL'ed... like whay you said, inferior complex mentality is spot on |
Mar 16 2013, 01:44 PM
Mar 16 2013, 01:51 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 16 2013, 01:46 PM) Just pick whatever you feel is right, phone its yours not others people opinion or think. i am here to find info.... not bull shit from youIf you think your wannabe was perfect and suite you, why you so bother on people talk bad on it? You unhappy as your wannabe not the one everybody think the best and preferable? Haha! lol... all i get from you is plastic plastic plastic.... go back to your aluminium body thread if you dont like plastic we had enough of your complain of plastic pls.... LOLed back at you |
Mar 16 2013, 01:52 PM
i really need to hold this phone to see how slim it feels on our hand
s3 though is big, it feels smaller with other phone of the same size i really hope sammy keep this in mind, the slimness of the phone when resting on your hand |
Mar 16 2013, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 16 2013, 01:59 PM) I never complain of plastic. You the one talk on plastic. go read back what you type the previous page I said on identical design, I don't care what material it use to build. Want find information? Go look GSMArena, phonearena, android authority, pocketnow or Google. dun need to tell me where to find info as if you are the only one who knows where to find pls those are reviews and forum will be added infor |
Mar 16 2013, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 16 2013, 01:58 PM) yeah... but the feel is diff i am afraid..you know how it is very chamfered on the S3, it feels really smaller whereas here the edge not as chamfered on S4, need to get the real feeling of the phone anyway, im excited for this phone for once i hope that 2gb rom is enought TW launcher, so when mem is low, it wont kill the launcher edited: ram i mean This post has been edited by sebastianX11: Mar 16 2013, 02:06 PM |
Mar 16 2013, 02:14 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Mar 16 2013, 02:12 PM) From what i heard..S4 is actually smaller thinner lighter than S3 despite having bigger screen read the review... hmm... nice!! and placement of the home button is now as awkward as S3...http://mobile.pcadvisor.co.uk/reviews/mobi...parison-review/ |
Mar 16 2013, 02:24 PM
Mar 16 2013, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(arslow @ Mar 16 2013, 02:29 PM) thats like the only con which i hear ppl saying about the note 2 yeah, i mean i like note 2so for those who sont have an issue with 5 inch devices but had to sell the note 2 because of its size, this phone would be amazing but the size... arrghh... is a love hate thing |
Mar 18 2013, 10:11 PM
I really hope that Sammy release the code for exynos
Having said that, tw launcher is no longer a minus point as hardware ady compensated the tw launcher short coming I'm always having trouble to decide keeping nexus device or Sammy device... Sigh Nexus fluid and update but lacks the hardware dept... ie Camera and speaker Sammy lack the fluidity and update but other gooding like camera, and software like smart stay and the new s everything.... |
Mar 18 2013, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(joytest @ Mar 18 2013, 10:14 PM) Nexus device also lacks microSD expansion and does not have a removable battery. Very major negatives in my book. So you didn't get an Xperia Z in the end ? Lack of micro SD not a concern with me cos i am not able to use up all 16gb... HeheXz, not happy with the screen, the non existence of DAC, old s4, and camera.... I think everything about the phone was over hyped. Lol, and the community over there....hehehe ! |
Mar 18 2013, 10:33 PM
I just need an alternative to my nexus devices,
I will definitely keep nexus 7 So nexus 4 gotta go, either one or s4... Been reviewing videos of one, n actually, the hardware is great and innovative, but more skin deep, sense is really meh..... S4 in my opinion offers more than hardware, software maybe gimmicky, but hey, its innovative software..... I need more review on s4.... Hehe And Benny ain't getting one when launching..... |
Mar 18 2013, 10:46 PM
Mar 19 2013, 12:11 PM
Mar 19 2013, 12:14 PM
Mar 20 2013, 12:29 AM
http://www.talkandroid.com/154980-no-cm-su...anogenmod-team/
Still got hope.... But damn Sammy run ditch the dev community..... |
Mar 20 2013, 09:05 PM
At any rate, despite all the new features it introduces, the Samsung Galaxy S4 is easier to handle than the S III. It also feels more comfortable in the hand than the HTC One and that one only has a 4.7" display. Samsung has shown to competitors that a 5" screen doesn't necessarily make for an unwieldy handset.
Quoted from gsmarena.... This is what I'm looking for... I am getting this ady.... |
| Change to: | 0.0436sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:36 PM |