Samsung Galaxy S4 (S IV?), The New King of Android?

lord_aminkin
post Apr 1 2013, 11:19 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

Urghhhh, yeah, yeah..we know it for 20th times already. You don't have to rant for another 30 times to say you don't like the design. Seriously, my eyes gonna bleed if I saw one more rant from the same person about this phone design. Sure you don't like the design, and its quite okay to let the whole world know but then move on lah.

For me, I like S4 design over S3 because the less curvy and more or so like S2. I quite detest curvy thing although i own an S3. To say its got the same design is a an ignorance and bull-fu*king-cr*p statement. Its almost identical but to my eyes its a very different design altogether between the two phones.

Just my two cents. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Apr 1 2013, 11:20 AM
lord_aminkin
post Apr 1 2013, 12:43 PM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Apr 1 2013, 12:29 PM)
Ya, I still agree having SDcard is better than don't, but for removable battery, I prefer it don't as once having removable battery, the back case will degrade on it build quality, you cannot give damn strong build even on polycarbonate as this will impact user on easier remove the back case.
Your concern on aesthetic is well beyond what most forumer here is expecting. It just no pleasing you I guess except for that godly One eh? Yeah, yeah.. nod.gif nod.gif

For my point of view, most of samsung user that I know and probably here as well especially from those galaxy series bought the phone because of its functionality. Any other aesthetic features such as slimness and super godly beautiful design is an added bonus and much much welcomed but most of them not really complaining if it otherwise.

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Apr 1 2013, 12:44 PM
lord_aminkin
post Apr 6 2013, 09:48 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Apr 6 2013, 09:11 AM)
Your time must be so precious that you even worry about such battery changing stuffs
And the back battery cover is much stronger thsn you think. Check youtube to see how strong n flexible/bendable it is
No I think she just plain lazy (just like me tongue.gif ) because need to take case off and put back on compared to using powerbank where you just plug the cable in although it takes much more time to recharge.

This post has been edited by lord_aminkin: Apr 6 2013, 09:51 AM
lord_aminkin
post Apr 6 2013, 11:08 AM

♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫~♫
999 posts

QUOTE(wira1979 @ Apr 6 2013, 10:15 AM)
Not necessarily. If you read the article, the wireless charging thing is actually slower than a normal charger.

So if you were to get a powerbank with a 2.0 AMP output, you're actually charging faster.

Honestly, there's not much going on for wireless charging at the moment.
hmmm, I think you misunderstand what we're talking about here. Read a couple pages pack to get an understanding of the situation. sweat.gif biggrin.gif

0.0457sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:18 AM