Design or otherwise. This S4 is to put it mildly : thick and Fugly.
Samsung Galaxy S4 (S IV?), The New King of Android?
Mar 12 2013, 01:28 PM
1,153 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
Design or otherwise. This S4 is to put it mildly : thick and Fugly.
Mar 13 2013, 07:07 PM
QUOTE(PeeEl @ Mar 13 2013, 05:43 PM) I wonder where you have been all this while. This has been going on for ages and is not happening only now. Also, electronic gadgetry is a multi-billion dollar industry and therefore is not un-important. Last time only Apple do it in a separate event. but nowadays Samsung , HTC ,Google even Facebook also have product announcement. Watch or not up to the consumer. Usually the leaks a few days before are already quite accurate so the announcement is just customary. Like this Samsung S4 , no need to watch also know already. |
Mar 13 2013, 08:23 PM
In USA they patriotic, dont want to see Korea made chip, let them use back Qualcomm so they will not boycott it.
Wonder how much Ram it gets 4GB? |
Mar 14 2013, 06:48 AM
QUOTE(PeeEl @ Mar 13 2013, 11:11 PM) There are a few things wrong here. Firstly, it is not just Apple. It is just that Apple is more widely publicized in our neck of the woods compared to others. Secondly, the leaks are not all that accurate. At best, it is made to be believable. Thirdly, during the launch, more are revealed. You a lawyer or something? I checked your posts, you take offense to every tiny thing people say. say Design ugly tak boleh/belum tahu, say Design is important tak boleh, Samsung announcement people dont want to wake up and see also insulted you it seems. Have to ask back people question also: May I know this may I know that. Last but not least, you now say…'Watch or not (is) up to the consumer(s)'…Why then did you make that sweeping statement when, if you just say this, it would very acceptable? PS. Let me ask you in view of what you mentioned, do you now know exactly what S4 has in store for us, as it is only a few days away from the launch? I rest my case. If you don't want people to comment on a unreleased product, ask the OPs to close this thread. Not to rough up people who comment. This post has been edited by kahyeec: Mar 14 2013, 07:05 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0360sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:29 AM |