Pocket pc setting, Pocket pc setting

TSkazami
post Mar 31 2006, 11:38 PM, updated 20y ago

2,872 posts

Hey all... need u pros help... im using o2 xda2 mini.. i drop it on the floor and everything gone.. i need the setting for it... u pros know where to get it?
lucifah
post Mar 31 2006, 11:41 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

once hilang, it's hilang forever

that's the beauty of windows mobgile 2003 SE and older

next time, do frequent backups (like 2-3times a week)
lucifah
post Mar 31 2006, 11:51 PM

St. Fu
7,948 posts

how to backup it?
i saw the program inside got a thing call xbackup ... it can backup and restore... let say if i got my thing all inside the pocket pc.. then now i use the program to backup my thing inside a memory card... let say next time if i drop again then i use the program to restore everything... will everything come back like how is was originally like?
sure... jsut dun keep the backup files in the phone. keep it in an sd card or whatever.. but not on the phone's memory

now u know why pda phone sucks eh?
TSkazami
post Mar 31 2006, 11:57 PM

2,872 posts

actually i not using that o2... it's belong to my dad.. he drop it and all the thing inside gone... so he ask me to help him fix and i got no idea how to do it... that y im asking some pros help here...
julchin_09
post Apr 1 2006, 02:20 AM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

If it hasn't been backed up iN your dad's storage card or computer then Its gone forever. Only the basic programs will install and its back to stock standard.

0.0143sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:48 AM