QUOTE(vandemon @ Feb 26 2013, 10:05 AM)
Bro, you selling this?
How much?
yup, now promo double lock including installation is Rm 310 limited time offer
QUOTE(vv001 @ Feb 26 2013, 10:23 AM)
ya, also plan to get this, scared my baby kena curi.
QUOTE(crazeplatinum @ Feb 26 2013, 10:57 AM)
our car has already installed with immobilizer, it would be very difficult to steal it unless by towing.. correct me if im wrong..
my sa said that, even the korean engineers also dunno how to jump start the car without the smart key.. dunno if this is only sweet talk of my sa.. but all in all, our car has the immobilizer, it is good enough to me..
using locktech will be double security for those who still feel insecure on the car security.. no harm doing so.. just get the good locktech from thailand..
yup, don't get the concept wrong by thinking cars with immobilizer so we don't need extra lock
take a look at Hilux and camry , and think again
what is an immobilizer to those car theft
and nope, we are not saying that a pedal lock is theft proof, but think again, if you were given a choice, considering that forte are everywhere these days, would you rather steal a stock car with stock alarm , or forte with a pedal lock installed
and those planning to install Locktech 
now promo
Rm 340 onlycall us 012 710 7917
This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Feb 26 2013, 02:45 PM