-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V17, Leaves You Speechless
NOBITA1403
Mar 13 2013, 05:56 PM
Just had my Forte turn into 2 yrs old. And the water pump gave a funny humming sound 2 days ago.
I send my car to SC Wangsa Maju and they told me water pump rosak. OK. I thought hey i has warranty...extended warranty!!!
But the service guy told me, bang, u need to file a report for claim. They will send the report to HQ,
Then HQ will file the claim to Allianze, Then Allianze might and might not send people to come see...then Allianze approved,
then and then only repair can be made.... WTF!!!???
Water pump issue can drag one meh? This procedure might drag 2 -3 weeks...
Is NAZA crazy to sign this contract with Allianze and making customer CRAZY???
Where is customer satisfaction in this matter!!!!!!????
To add the worst... i need to pay RM200 for the access fee which include call, fax, runner....etc...
WTF!!?????
I am really benggang!!!!
I am really not SATISFIED!!
Is this the kind of commitment NAZA wants to give to all it's customer?????
NOBITA1403
Mar 14 2013, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(pokewenger01 @ Mar 13 2013, 06:29 PM) yes.
NOBITA1403
Mar 14 2013, 03:01 PM
Press pedal to the end and see... i bet u can chase him. Forte 2.0 can go 200km/hr. Just a bit shaky.
NOBITA1403
Mar 15 2013, 04:32 PM
I posted regarding th 2+3 yrs extended warranty.
In the end when i check with HQ, It's actually 5 yrs extended warranty with unlimited mileage.
I manage in the end to repair the pump with zero cost.
HQ careline really did great job, and they r very helpful!! I salute them.
My call operator Fara did a good job, she even call up SC to help clarified everything. After she call every thing is speed up!
U may think haha... he is satisfied now... unfortunately.....
My car was scratched at driver side door. The scratch is 1 feet long and dented my door as well.....walau eh.... i m depress.....
Anyway, currently SC guy help me to repair and i am still waiting for my car....
Total lost of use of car.... 4 days.....until now...
PS: if ur warranty is 2+3 yrs...what i had complaint is still valid... with the RM200 access fee.....