Games Far Cry Instincts Predator, Next Game

yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 10:44 AM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

i've never played far cry so i think i'll get it....

This post has been edited by yoroi: Apr 1 2006, 10:45 AM
yoroi
post Apr 1 2006, 10:56 AM

1,545 posts

so when they say 2 games in 1 does that mean it comes on 2 discs?
yoroi
post Apr 5 2006, 02:23 PM

1,545 posts

i doubt many people will want it lah after all the negative feedback
yoroi
post May 5 2006, 12:01 PM

1,545 posts

OK everyone that has this game report in!!!!
yoroi
post May 5 2006, 02:02 PM

1,545 posts

strangely enough...not too bad.. well i like it anyway... hehehe like setting traps and luring the enemies into them... very syiok
yoroi
post May 5 2006, 02:09 PM

1,545 posts

the stealth kills also kinda nice...but one thing though not many lyn forumers have it..so most of the time i play with people in sg
yoroi
post May 5 2006, 02:24 PM

1,545 posts

hehehehe if you are not careful you can also kena your own booby trap hehehehehe... i kena a few times already
yoroi
post May 5 2006, 02:41 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(psp _BOY @ May 5 2006, 02:25 PM)
wahahaah cool
hahahaha now you can laugh... when you kena your own trap....
yoroi
post May 5 2006, 02:54 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(psp _BOY @ May 5 2006, 02:52 PM)
menyesal!!!!
not only menyesal...you will doh.gif

0.0154sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:38 AM