Kamen Rider Bout(Android/IOS), 仮面ライダー ライダバウト!
babyrock
Feb 28 2013, 09:24 PM
http://www.facebook.com/groups/180950002043348/ Hi all, you guys might want to join my group in FB, it also teaches you how to get SR+ ryuki by urself..... And perhaps later we can work together on some of the events... the basic requirement is going to be 5 Stars SR+ Ryuki in order for us to work together... Have fun. This is my current Rider Team. This post has been edited by babyrock: Feb 28 2013, 09:41 PM
babyrock
Feb 28 2013, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(loselegend @ Feb 28 2013, 10:11 AM) Change sim card or play with new device.... Or get 3rd party softward to remove the apps completely, I only know how to do it for a PC not mobile or tablet, I guess you can google abit on this.
babyrock
Feb 28 2013, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 28 2013, 09:58 PM) Hi, any iOS user wish to exchange game referral id? I will create Kamen Rider Bout game id and insert your code in return, you download guardian cross international (english) and enter my code and finish the tutorial (about 15 minutes of clicking) Please PM me if you are interested, we can work it out from there Thanks! Bro, why dun you try BlueStacks? Do it all by urself?
babyrock
Feb 28 2013, 11:38 PM
March rewards.
babyrock
Mar 1 2013, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(honeymic @ Mar 1 2013, 04:10 PM) Hi Hi Add me.. Referral ID "96h3l", Name MeeHoon, y tis name? Ehhh~ Coz system dont accept my usual nick... face palm... tat y lo~ Q1: btw waht the EX Star "R" Card use for? Q2: isst after SR, 40/60lvl, even EX card also wont increase as much lvl like b4? Thanks p/s: I started with SR RX card ~ yeah~ Ex Star R is use to increase the max level of your R card.... However if ur R card is already 5 stars, you wont be able to increase.... and it will serve no effect to your SR.... There is a Ex Star SR will release later...
babyrock
Mar 16 2013, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(wargear @ Mar 15 2013, 03:42 PM) If is mntdj key in when u start game n u will oso get a R card http://www.facebook.com/groups/180950002043348/ U can find ur answer here xD