126 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Pipu, this is the V25, Continue to chat here... Chat

TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Feb 17 2013, 12:26 PM, updated 13y ago

Thanks for the suppork and spamming! V25 liao... rclxm9.gif

As most of you probably know, this shall be my last thread as the TS. And here is my simple farewell speech:

From a joke to the original thread and how the V2 started until now... Sometimes, it still feels surreal to me. But Happy is really happy to have known so many new and wonderful friends. Most of you pipu don't even know how much you mean to me, and I'm glad that I mean something to you too, that you would miss me being the TS. To those who have been envious or I have no idea what I have done to offend you, sorry if I have ever wronged you. I'm just an ordinary person who has been nothing but sincere and real. So, if you have any problem/issue with me, it would be great if you confront me directly, instead of saying something behind my back. But then again, it's not that I actually give too much of a damn about this, because "those who matter don't mind, and those who mind don't matter".

Anyway, from now on, it's just gonna be a simple chat thread. But just like how it has been all this time, we are nice to each other here. If you want to be mean to the pipu here, then I really suggest that you leave this thread and go be a troublemaker somewhere else. wink.gif

It's great to have had that few gatherings so far, and hope that we can still continue to meet up every now and then. Since this is my last thread, I really hope and appreciate that you pipu wouldn't simply just spam for no reason, especially those who like to simply post something for the sake of posting (please don't take offence in this, I just don't want it to end that fast). I honestly don't mind if this thread is slowly progressing, considering it's my last one. Unless you want to get rid of me that soon laugh.gif

Once again, thank you for the support and if you don't see me here, I'm sure most of you pipu would know where to find me... Psst... I have WhatsApp, WeChat & KakaoTalk tongue.gif

Enjoy my reign this for one last time/thread... I'm gonna miss being the TS so, so much I know... But, a greater destiny awaits me. Till then, don't ever forget how much I wub.gif you pipu k... Take care & God bless!~ hands.gif

Inb4 Sape yang tak suka, boleh keluar... Jangan sesekali masuk. Okay? Troublemakers are not welcomed. Kthxbai~
OH-
post Feb 17 2013, 12:28 PM

1,010 posts

First! thumbup.gif
Very sadding cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by OH-: Feb 17 2013, 12:28 PM
SUSFenrir7
post Feb 17 2013, 12:31 PM

83 posts

damn it, OH-

This post has been edited by Fenrir7: Feb 17 2013, 12:31 PM
zhiling.umeko
post Feb 17 2013, 12:33 PM

I'm here to support TS
thumbup.gif
gaeria84
post Feb 17 2013, 12:39 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Fenrir7 @ Feb 17 2013, 12:31 PM)
damn it, OH-

Sakamoto Keita
post Feb 17 2013, 12:51 PM

5th!! icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Sakamoto Keita: Feb 17 2013, 12:51 PM
SUSvuetnam
post Feb 17 2013, 12:52 PM

1,259 posts

Sappork
AppleForMyLife91
post Feb 17 2013, 01:10 PM

133 posts

pertamaxx..oh wai~~.. =(
heliena
post Feb 17 2013, 01:17 PM

14 posts

haih...the last version ady...
leileichungy
post Feb 17 2013, 01:28 PM

102 posts

Hihi..

Oh..haven't la. This week also not free d.at hometown..
Pm me k.
TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Feb 17 2013, 01:30 PM

Pipu dearest... Last version of me as the TS, but this legacy shall live on. wink.gif

PM me for contact or just to drop by a hi. Hehe. Miss you pipu already lah... hands.gif
OH-
post Feb 17 2013, 01:31 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Feb 17 2013, 01:30 PM)
Pipu dearest... Last version of me as the TS, but this legacy shall live on. wink.gif

PM me for contact or just to drop by a hi. Hehe. Miss you pipu already lah... hands.gif
Ayam disturbed by you sad.gif

qinetics
post Feb 17 2013, 01:32 PM

Hello...
qinetics
post Feb 17 2013, 01:37 PM

O mai...can we gather before this thread end?huh...but then how m i remind u pipus about my birthday?
gaeria84
post Feb 17 2013, 01:37 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(heliena @ Feb 17 2013, 01:17 PM)
haih...the last version ady...
heliena, jom.... brows.gif

heliena
post Feb 17 2013, 01:46 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Feb 17 2013, 01:37 PM)