137 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

mbr
post Feb 21 2013, 05:17 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 20 2013, 10:03 PM)
Anyway, here's the results for my social battle:

ProteusX: -3
MBR: +4

Overal, the new reborn 4* are not bad. Except for Angel which I feel lacking in firepower, the rest are mostly heavy hitters. Against speed deck, they have no chance, but pound for pound they can give those 5* decks a run for the money. Its quite obvious that most 4* guardians favor physical attack, and this is where they actually excel against 5* that mostly focuses on elemental attack.
Ouch. My reborn 4* finding it difficult to stand against 5* reborns. Will need to send backup muscle for field deck. Coli remain same.

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 20 2013, 11:43 PM)
wow, ppl offering me ace shiva reborn fsemp for my fast thor, int banshee and my cool nuada. =/ ouch for the price. good deal bad deal?
Well, Shiva reborn requires a bit of price too...

Let's estimate

Ace shiva 100 points
bad shiva 20 points
rebirth and level up 10 points
FSeMP 25 points

fast thor 75 points
int banshee 65 points
cool nuada 45 points

I think the price is a bit much as well... ask for fast thor + int banshee + 10iii perhaps

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 21 2013, 12:11 AM)
Er did negisf or cypad rebirthed a caim?
How does caim and nara stands out.
Well i got an offer of trading my nara with caim plus toppers. Jus wondering to try him out as one of the best 4* i have yet to own. smile.gif
I think Nara kills as many as Caim... as they work differently. Nara is a physical damager while Caim has good elemental damage
After buff, my caim has >4100 WIS and Nara has >4400 ATK!!
You have to balance out your deck composition, so decide if the trade will be beneficial to you from that aspect.

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 21 2013, 12:40 AM)
How about my deck arrangement? Really noob deck compare to other around sweat.gif

Ace Thor
Sonic Gilga
Wild Baha
Pow Nuada
Iron Maiden
Fast Ettin
Qiong Ji
Caim
Vampire
Power

So difficult to upgrade my deck with limited resources.
Hmm... Not easy to fight full 5* at all... yet not impossible... which are reborn besides sonic and wild? All Aces for 4*??

This post has been edited by mbr: Feb 21 2013, 05:19 AM
cyapd
post Feb 21 2013, 05:48 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 21 2013, 05:17 AM)
Ouch. My reborn 4* finding it difficult to stand against 5* reborns. Will need to send backup muscle for field deck. Coli remain same.
Well, Shiva reborn requires a bit of price too...

Let's estimate

Ace shiva 100 points
bad shiva 20 points
rebirth and level up 10 points
FSeMP 25 points

fast thor 75 points
int banshee 65 points
cool nuada 45 points

I think the price is a bit much as well... ask for fast thor + int banshee + 10iii perhaps
I think Nara kills as many as Caim... as they work differently. Nara is a physical damager while Caim has good elemental damage
After buff, my caim has >4100 WIS and Nara has >4400 ATK!!
You have to balance out your deck composition, so decide if the trade will be beneficial to you from that aspect.
Hmm... Not easy to fight full 5* at all... yet not impossible... which are reborn besides sonic and wild? All Aces for 4*??
Qiong Ji and caim are reborn. Vamp is on the way. Like what bro jkleejk suggested,maybe I should trade down my ace Thor to get few good 5* rather than 1 ace to balance up the whole deck.

Any takers here? biggrin.gif
negisf
post Feb 21 2013, 07:03 AM

1,878 posts

Morning guys...

Funny - here is a guy trading ace Agni.
But condition is must have a bad type Agni. I remember u caught 1. Try it out lar.
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Auction-for-an-Ace

Hehehehe. Feeling so good.. I literally just caught a 'water fish' from someone in GC. Someone posted wanted to trade his Fsemp fast Gilga for bad type Gilga plus toppers. So I just try luck pm him said I got a brave Gilga FS Wis, ask him how much stones (iii) I should top up. He replied in a short while asking for 20 (iii). I was thinking. 20 is not bad. I meant even if I wanted to FS my brave Gilga it would cost around the same stones amount. But just thought to push my luck further, I nego with him said 15 (iii), ok or not. Since my Gilga is decent type n wis FS. He said ok. Then I was worry its a scammer guy as his rep only 5. I ask to trade n gift later which he agrees too.
So completed the process all well ends well. Hehehe. Upgrade my almost clean decent type to Fsemp best type with just 15 (iiii).

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 21 2013, 07:04 AM
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 21 2013, 07:54 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 21 2013, 05:48 AM)
Qiong Ji and caim are reborn. Vamp is on the way. Like what bro jkleejk suggested,maybe I should trade down my ace Thor to get few good 5* rather than 1 ace to balance up the whole deck.

Any takers here? biggrin.gif
Wow, I really wish I could take up your Ace Thor. What really interest me is that I know yours is self-caught. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 21 2013, 07:03 AM)
Morning guys...

Funny - here is a guy trading ace Agni.
But condition is must have a bad type Agni. I remember u caught 1. Try it out lar.
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Auction-for-an-Ace
Hehehehe. Feeling so good.. I literally just caught a 'water fish' from someone in GC. Someone posted wanted to trade his Fsemp fast Gilga for bad type Gilga plus toppers. So I just try luck pm him said I got a brave Gilga FS Wis, ask him how much stones (iii) I should top up. He replied in a short while asking for 20 (iii). I was thinking. 20 is not bad. I meant even if I wanted to FS my brave Gilga it would cost around the same stones amount. But just thought to push my luck further, I nego with him said 15 (iii), ok or not. Since my Gilga is decent type n wis FS. He said ok. Then I was worry its a scammer guy as his rep only 5. I ask to trade n gift later which he agrees too.
So completed the process all well ends well. Hehehe. Upgrade my almost clean decent type to Fsemp best type with just 15 (iiii).
Yeah, nice catch bro. Deswai I mentioned earlier. You can make a alot of good trades from water fish. MY indo water fish is what got me my Brave Empress. Anyway, try to follow him around because chances are he might have other stuff to sell off.
My agni? Haha, I tak sempat nak advertise in gcf already our member here snap the deal. I'd actually prefer to sell among our friends here. Only if no one interested would I then sell it off at gcf.
I'm participating in an Int Golbez auction using only 4* feeders. He's probably riding on the Golbez's fame from the previous Ace Golbez 'facepalm' auction. smile.gif
cyapd
post Feb 21 2013, 08:04 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 21 2013, 07:54 AM)
Wow, I really wish I could take up your Ace Thor. What really interest me is that I know yours is self-caught. thumbup.gif
Yeah, nice catch bro. Deswai I mentioned earlier. You can make a alot of good trades from water fish. MY indo water fish is what got me my Brave Empress. Anyway, try to follow him around because chances are he might have other stuff to sell off.
My agni? Haha, I tak sempat nak advertise in gcf already our member here snap the deal. I'd actually prefer to sell among our friends here. Only if no one interested would I then sell it off at gcf.
I'm participating in an Int Golbez auction using only 4* feeders. He's probably riding on the Golbez's fame from the previous Ace Golbez 'facepalm' auction. smile.gif
Can't get gd offers. Best so far is just fast hairy legs and chao Behe (a cow/rhino to me) lol biggrin.gif
mbr
post Feb 21 2013, 08:21 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 21 2013, 08:04 AM)
Can't get gd offers. Best so far is just fast hairy legs and chao Behe (a cow/rhino to me) lol biggrin.gif
Try this thread: http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-LF-A...UBI-MORI-BARBAR

Traded before with the user, including cross trade with Jap GC stuff. Even gave me extras
LV60 INT GILGA FS(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 FAST GILGA FS(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 FAST SERENADA BANSHEE(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 BRAVE H.NIXLV60(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 CHAO BEHE(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 FAST BAHA(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 INT VALKY(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 POWER BARBAR(EXCEPT MP)
LV60 POWER RUBI(EXCEPT MP)
LV15 POWER THOR

TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 21 2013, 08:22 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 21 2013, 08:04 AM)
What the.... hey, my furry empress is no cow.
Curious though, why you wanna trade down your Ace Thor? Its already the best Top 5 card in the game.
cyapd
post Feb 21 2013, 08:27 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 21 2013, 08:22 AM)
What the.... hey, my furry empress is no cow.
Curious though, why you wanna trade down your Ace Thor? Its already the best Top 5 card in the game.
No lah,I meant the Behe is cow to me biggrin.gif I was figuring rather than having 1 best guardian,why not I hv few good ones to balance up my whole deck.

Bro mbr,I've posted at that fella's thread. Not sure he saw it or not
jkleejk
post Feb 21 2013, 08:40 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 21 2013, 03:32 AM)
Btw,bro I saw you hv a huge collection of pretty nasty 5*. My ace Thor able to trade for anything from yours? It's coli locked tho.
I dun Hv QS card for offer, my SE meant rebirth later. Just test the market see any crazy offer I can get so I put for advertise. I already Hv good THor...so u put ur ace Thor at GCF check what good u can get. I can give opinion on those offer.
mbr
post Feb 21 2013, 08:41 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 21 2013, 08:27 AM)
No lah,I meant the Behe is cow to me biggrin.gif I was figuring rather than having 1 best guardian,why not I hv few good ones to balance up my whole deck.

Bro mbr,I've posted at that fella's thread. Not sure he saw it or not
I hv an ace Thor FSeMP. Pm me with your best offer. Thanks.

You do realise that is a bad way to post... Please PM the user with your offer and choose what you want.

If I'm the user, unless I'm desperate for an Ace Thor, I would ignore such a post. I have time to wait for people to offer to me rather than the other way around. Otherwise I would be sending PMs and not opening a thread, right??
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 21 2013, 08:52 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

What mbr is stating is quite true. I myself would probably PM the trader and place my Ace Thor up for his offers while having a general offer from myself. Say for example, a certain choices of cards from his lists that interest me.
Its just a little something to show that you have every intention to make a deal provided a good offer is on the table.
cyapd
post Feb 21 2013, 08:55 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 21 2013, 08:41 AM)
You do realise that is a bad way to post... Please PM the user with your offer and choose what you want.

If I'm the user, unless I'm desperate for an Ace Thor, I would ignore such a post. I have time to wait for people to offer to me rather than the other way around. Otherwise I would be sending PMs and not opening a thread, right??
Ok,point taken. Thanks for the advice.
negisf
post Feb 21 2013, 08:59 AM

1,878 posts

BTW guys,

I noticed the GCX layout changed a little? U used to be able to view all information in 1 pages, how many u can OHKO, how many u can't OHKO, how can can OHKO u by phy,critical magic, normal magic..

BUt now i noticed it can't display every under 1 page.
Second difference is, they don't display how many u can OHKO alrd.. Only show those u can't OHKO..
mbr
post Feb 21 2013, 09:05 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 21 2013, 08:59 AM)
Second difference is, they don't display how many u can OHKO alrd.. Only show those u can't OHKO..
Kind of redundant to display both... might as well tell you how you should follow up your guardian in case of cannot OHKO.

Reminds me of a Lawyer joke

Lawyer: Madam Tan, how many children do you have?
Madam Tan: Five
Lawyer: How many sons?
Madam Tan: I have three sons.
Lawyer: And the rest are daughters, correct?

jkleejk
post Feb 21 2013, 09:05 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 21 2013, 09:59 AM)
BTW guys,

I noticed the GCX layout changed a little? U used to be able to view all information in 1 pages, how many u can OHKO, how many u can't OHKO, how can can OHKO u by phy,critical magic, normal magic..

BUt now i noticed it can't display every under 1 page.

already changed like 2wks. U need select one option at the left below corner... It will come out

negisf
post Feb 21 2013, 09:09 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 21 2013, 09:05 AM)
Kind of redundant to display both... might as well tell you how you should follow up your guardian in case of cannot OHKO.

Reminds me of a Lawyer joke
Oh.. for me i will look at those that i can OHKO,
see if they can move before me.. So if i can move before them, then it's good.
If i can't move before them, then not so good

Bro Jk - Left corner?

BTW bro Funny - U had that many 4* max level feeders with you?
U've been keeping them all this while? or just acquired?

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 21 2013, 09:16 AM
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 21 2013, 09:50 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 21 2013, 09:09 AM)
Oh.. for me i will look at those that i can OHKO,
see if they can move before me.. So if i can move before them, then it's good.
If i can't move before them, then not so good
Bro Jk - Left corner?

BTW bro Funny - U had that many 4* max level feeders with you?
U've been keeping them all this while? or just acquired?
Yea, I've been keeping too many max level 4* since I started this game. Most times when I needed to level up my guardians, I simply eat those SS first. Too sayang to eat my max level 4*. Had around 20++. Hence why you never see me selling any feeders or 2*, 3* cards. Heck, I even level up my 3* just because.

Then there is this indo friend of mine. He just moved to Canada a week back, but he got a lot of max lvl 4* somehow. I suppose they probably like 4* very much! He even sold his Agni for just 15 max lvl 4*. Well actually he only asked for 10 pcs, but being my water fish, I marked up the price to 15. Both win-win. Just before he left, I ask him to sell me his remaining 4* feeders in exchange for a Pow Behe. You know how much he gave me for it....55 feeders! Must be my luck now that it seems everyone is looking to buy feeders. laugh.gif
negisf
post Feb 21 2013, 09:53 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 21 2013, 09:50 AM)
Yea, I've been keeping too many max level 4* since I started this game. Most times when I needed to level up my guardians, I simply eat those SS first. Too sayang to eat my max level 4*. Had around 20++. Hence why you never see me selling any feeders or 2*, 3* cards. Heck, I even level up my 3* just because.

Then there is this indo friend of mine. He just moved to Canada a week back, but he got a lot of max lvl 4* somehow. I suppose they probably like 4* very much! He even sold his Agni for just 15 max lvl 4*. Well actually he only asked for 10 pcs, but being my water fish, I marked up the price to 15. Both win-win. Just before he left, I ask him to sell me his remaining 4* feeders in exchange for a Pow Behe. You know how much he gave me for it....55 feeders! Must be my luck now that it seems everyone is looking to buy feeders. laugh.gif
Wow... Intro me this friends of your...hahahaa rclxms.gif
I could use some of this kind of friends with benefits.. tongue.gif

LoL.. 55 feeders.. that's damn alot wei..

U & Supermac r probably the lucky fella around.. with 'good' friends..
he had ppl send him Aces.. U had ppl sell you good stuff at low price..

My best friend in game is you all people in LYN.. that help me around with tips, catalogue completion..
W/o this thread, i think i won't be going anywhere in game..

This post has been edited by negisf: Feb 21 2013, 09:56 AM
TSfunnyTONE
post Feb 21 2013, 09:58 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 21 2013, 09:53 AM)
Wow... Intro me this friends of your...hahahaa  rclxms.gif
I could use some of this kind of friends with benefits.. tongue.gif

LoL.. 55 feeders.. that's damn alot wei..
haha, he's just a small fry. I'm looking for the source. brows.gif
I knew him from my friend's list. Fought his deck for daily FP points. Suddenly one day I lost to his deck. Checked that he had a few 5* guardians. That's when I approached him about it. And that's where it all went from there...
supermac
post Feb 21 2013, 10:31 AM

2,709 posts

1st post today smile.gif

saw someone selling fast gilga clean with lvl55 feeder ..

b/o = 12x , c/o=7x

http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Newbies-5-heaven

with rich feeder boss like funny , he can dominate the market and shop like a bad ass shopaholic ~ XD

137 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0291sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:52 PM