~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

TSfunnyTONE
post Mar 5 2013, 02:50 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 5 2013, 02:42 PM)
Mr funny,added you. Pls try my deck biggrin.gif

@supermac,I did a cross trading between GC and ROB. My deck there are much better lol,but just one time off lah. That's the reason why I managed to get some pretty decent reborn guardians. Maybe you can offer me something else? Or else I'll be stuck with 2 types of nuada again tongue.gif
Awesome bro. I lost in the last round to your LS Nuada. It was like ALMOSTTT!!! notworthy.gif
Won Negisf deck also in the last round. Luckily my Marcosiasis was a tad faster than his last card.
Waiting for Last Wolf.... brows.gif

Sorry mac, once my RB Erotic Frenzied Jugg activate his SD, its game over for you. And what the heck you have a Golem in your deck??

This post has been edited by funnyTONE: Mar 5 2013, 02:52 PM
TSfunnyTONE
post Mar 5 2013, 03:42 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

@stitdawg
dam, your deck is really amazing. Everything is fully reborned. Since you lack speed giardians, putting a RB Golbez as first slot is really smart. My reborn Ace Morighan only took out your golbez when usually I can take out two or three more guardians. I was lucky when frenzied jugg took out two of your guardians. And the last battle was awesome, but i won in the end. I think if you have a faster card to replace some of your old ones, surely can win against stronger deck. Your Ace Domi is really good, but it can only take out one guardian at most.
TSfunnyTONE
post Mar 5 2013, 10:37 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Dem, why all the sudden everyone has an Almighty V. Specter?
TSfunnyTONE
post Mar 5 2013, 10:58 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 5 2013, 10:44 PM)
brows.gif  this spooky baby girl nice right !

but ... not mine .. i can't afford 1 ... even a bad type i'll be damn happy
Hmm, I dunno mac. You know me, I never really like Guardians with SD or Death. tongue.gif
Anyway, I still beat your deck. But somehow lost to stidawg and negisf. I won against MBR this adternoon, must be 1/1000 chance, cost I lost to him badly just now despite just rebirth my Ace Nuada.

speaking of Ace Nuada, I decided to go full Iron Fist with him. His skill sets are LS, ATK+20%, ATK/DEF+10%. No physical+4 skill at all. Am I the only one doing this or are you guys doing the same?
TSfunnyTONE
post Mar 6 2013, 11:52 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Well you can definitely count me in, NightHeart. I'm highly inclined for Malacca seeing that its closest to my place. Plus, I've already been to KL, having a different spot is refreshing. Melaka itself has abundant of great places to have a gathering. And I'm pretty sure the MacDonalds there have more than just oe power outlet. whistling.gif
TSfunnyTONE
post Mar 8 2013, 06:49 AM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

Hye guise.
Our new house is set, and ready to go!

Head on to our new V5 thread! rclxm9.gif

~★★ Guardian Cross® V5 thread ★★~

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top