21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:19 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Feb 22 2013, 11:06 AM)
Although it relies on luck,
Ace Mummy really effective against Gilgamesh when the luck kicks in -
encounted few same scenarios when fighting Gilgamesh
Ace Mummy cast death on Gilgamesh
Gilgamesh activate last stand and 1 attack
Ace Mummy surprisingly be able to tank 1 strike from Gilgamesh and give final blow to that beast

Most epic fight - 4 x 4* Guardians death in a row
Most funny fight - Against Bune where each of us cast 2 deaths but failed. Then 3rd death cast killed Bune but with revival skill, Bune have the final kill blow on my mummy
Exciting fight -  Against 2 x 5* - successfully cast death on 1st 5*, KO by second 5* but activates revive and cast death on 2nd 5*

I Love my Ace Mummy mang!
one of my main deck card is colli locked ~ so i simply shove in the empty slot in a cool bune clean ~

the damn bune even kill a almighty before with death ..

and in elite colli , also got 1 times he death ko a nuada . nuada LS kill bune , bune revive death ko gargantua .. LOL ~
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:43 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 22 2013, 11:37 AM)
Death & Revivers Combo

Mummy + Bune + Crocell + Serenade Banshee + Scarmglione..

Any1 1 i left out?
almighty xmas banshee ~ i know it's in different league but after seeing so many of them in elite .. i fall in love with her wub.gif
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:52 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 22 2013, 11:48 AM)
Are there now more than 10 revivers cards out there? (exclude border card)..
If some1 assemble a reviver deck with 10 revivers..
meaning it's like 20 Vs 10?
If if only 50% revive, it's like 15 Vs 10..
raijin , fujin , frost nix , vm , nix , requiem , bune , mummy ~ i can think of this few only for non bordered ~

____________________________________________________________________________________________

need to ask .. chao atlas + topper for almighty fast golbez is it a good trade ?

i know fast golbez is not good type ~

but with stats :

fast
HP MP ATK DEF AGI WIS Total
3960 3450 3300 5170 2892 3660 22432

sonic
HP MP ATK DEF AGI WIS Total
4361 3800 3634 5434 3309 4031 24569

it should be able to at least tank once .. kill 2 right ?

hmm.gif hmm.gif

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

another offer for my chao atlas = 2x brave atlas + toppers ..

is it okay to take it since i'm broke and having hard time to get chao atlas for my rebirth ...

chao and brave i know chao can tank better and best type ..

any suggestion ?

This post has been edited by supermac: Feb 22 2013, 01:07 PM
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 04:57 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Feb 22 2013, 04:49 PM)
Yeah,QS can't OHKO revivers and LS anymore. My Thor/nuada survived several times and punched those pretty banshees biggrin.gif
those pretty banshee u also go punched .. damn kasihan lorrr ... some more used thor and nuada ... they look so fierce .. scared die those banshee lor doh.gif

almighty specter + maniacal juggernaut + almighty lamia ..

those elite player put it in the 1st 3 of their deck ~

my 1st 6 guardian all down... shocking.gif rclxub.gif shocking.gif rclxub.gif

siennnnesss ... but dunno why , looking at how they KO me seems fun LOL ~

wonder those cards behind their almighty is it that strong also ..

btw ~ did u trade out your ace thor for goodies ?
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 05:04 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 22 2013, 05:03 PM)
Wha? How come banshees got QS skill?  blink.gif
yahor i also no think dou this ~ rclxub.gif
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 05:39 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Feb 22 2013, 05:28 PM)
On my way to KL nao. Should arrive TBS around 7pm. Anybody wanna pick me up? tongue.gif
Lemme confirm again, the gathering is THIS weekend on SUNDAY, rite? Place is MCDONALDS at SS15 SUBANG JAYA.
Anyone ffk me, I curse the furry Empress to haunt you at night.
Not a threat, just a friendly warnin. brows.gif
i'm boarding the plane to bali 9.30 pm later smile.gif

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 22 2013, 05:32 PM)
im not sure of the area though
a google map would b nice
ask funny send his furry tour guide to guide u there~

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 22 2013, 05:34 PM)
Oh.. U coming down a day earlier to visit your sis & your niece/nephew?

Yup. Mc'D Subang Jaya @ Sunday
But the target group is smaller than what we initially thought & anticipated..
I think around 5-6 pax only..  It will be a very private gathering...
alot of mei mei at that mcd brows.gif
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:20 PM

2,709 posts

sigh ... instead of going to airport .. i went to hospital ..

my gf mum was admitted to hospital around 8pm ..

she have no critical illness .. or whatever ..

but she suddenly couldn't breath suddenly ..

sigh

supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:37 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 22 2013, 11:26 PM)
Many possible reasons... I had a classmate who was mostly fine, then had cough for a few days and some difficulty breathing, then on X-ray noted pneumothorax (sort of like part of lung collapsed) and had to be hospitalized for a week or two.

Hope it's nothing serious. If you can visit them in the morning and your GF allow you to leave, do consider a quick facetime at least with the GC gang.
yea ~ hope she's is alright .. but doctor is still treating her , looks very serious and not very good .. sad.gif

#praying hard hope she will be fine ..

sure ~ if everything is fine i'll drop by to meet you guys ~

too stress , hence i go reborn my wise gilga and lvl it to max ..

this is the skill i've choosen based on my own thinking , since wise have bad atk .. i took agi+25
(hope it's not a bad move)

supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:50 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 22 2013, 11:43 PM)
Well, to be sure... place Wise Gilga after a fast guardian. If it gets to kill one guardian, then can let the AGI kick in for the next round... but need to withstand one hit, otherwise after last stand can only scratch.
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 22 2013, 11:45 PM)
He deleted last stand for the agi buff.
yup ... i deleted Last stand for agi+25 ..

is it really a bad move ? blush.gif

since wise -15% atk .. i don't think scratch would help anything in higher rank master or elite ..

hence i ditch LS for agi buff /:

but agi also only take effect next round .. hence maybe is useless too as he usually let ppl OHKO ..

This post has been edited by supermac: Feb 22 2013, 11:51 PM
supermac
post Feb 22 2013, 11:57 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 22 2013, 11:52 PM)
You mean htpkevin? I believe he is still studying and preparing "to be ready to learn medicine", as a retired senior physician once said.
Ah... Indeed he did. Curious... someone mentioned  agi+25% will take 600MP? Expensive buff indeed.
haven't try him out yet .. but if it's 600mp is really costly , but lucky still able to cast all buff and +4 twice

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 22 2013, 11:53 PM)
It's alright, -15% atk scratch can't even hurt a mosquito.

The +25% agi will slow down enemy guardian a bit, so putting a slow guardian behind your Gilgamesh may give it a better chance to attack first.
just based on my own thinking i too agi buff , but i saw all reborn gilga , fast or wise also took LS blush.gif

wanna ask something..

let say my gilga turn to move , he cast both agi and wis buff , kill 1 ...

then the opponent turn to move . (here will depend the opponent agi to able to atk once or twice right , here did the agi buff of my gilga counted ? )
supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 12:05 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 23 2013, 12:01 AM)
If your Gilgamesh survived the 1st round, definitely the buffed Agi is counted. Remember that Agi buff only works from the 2nd round onwards.....the first round when he cast the buffs, only the Wis buff will take effect on that round.
noted ~ i know the 1st round agi buff will have no effect .. i'll place him behind my fast barb ..

hope the agi buff can bring up my avg team speed

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Feb 23 2013, 12:02 AM)
Does she had underlying heart prob or asthma?.....
ya .. around 5-6 years ago she has asthma .. but not serious type ..

but about 3 years ago she recovered .. no more asthma and needed no further medication .

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Feb 23 2013, 12:04 AM)
Pneumothorax mean there is air between the space of the layer that cover lung....is he very tall? Haha.. Btw i am also a medical student...going final year in 2 weeks time..
she is very thin .. about 165cm ++ like that ..

This post has been edited by supermac: Feb 23 2013, 12:07 AM
supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 12:16 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Hp3nG @ Feb 23 2013, 12:07 AM)
Oh i see......but if kena allergen to dust or what, may trigger again...hope she get well soon  smile.gif
QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 23 2013, 12:10 AM)
Just finished 4th year, eh? Where did you go for your elective?
Hmm... will try out AGI buff on my sonic if I join Master Coli

Hmm... keep us updated on her condition if you want, but I prefer medical discussion off the threads, for confidential reasons, I suppose. The two of you should carry on in PM if you want smile.gif
she is still in critical condition in the hospital .. will update her condition ..

okay noted .. let's keep here for GC only ~

sonic gilga with agi buff ? some 1 offered me his sonic gilga + topper for my wise .. still thinking about it ..

do u think sonic will be any better ?
supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 12:43 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 23 2013, 12:34 AM)
Mine is Sonic Barbariccia smile.gif

4460 agi ... crazy stuff u have there ..

may i know which skill u ditched for the agi buff ? QS ?

place her as your deck starter , your next guardian sure get to atk twice with her speed and agi buff..

u fuse her with fast sphinx?

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 23 2013, 12:41 AM)
hope she gets well soon
thanks bro smile.gif

This post has been edited by supermac: Feb 23 2013, 12:44 AM
supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 12:59 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 23 2013, 12:47 AM)
I kept AGI and QS and phys 4... Just for fun
Yeah... fused with fast SE
(I know it's expensive to experiment)
indeed super expensive experiment ..

why QS + phy+4 ?

if i have sonic barb .. i think i'll go for wis+20 , agi+25 , ele+4 .. (this have more chance to OHKO as deck starter no? )

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 23 2013, 12:47 AM)
Well, probably it's just me liking to talking about these with my doctor friends. But point 1 practically sums it all.
me too panic and stress .. hence asking for some info .. trying to chill down .. smile.gif
supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 01:28 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 23 2013, 01:03 AM)
Not quite sure what i was thinking at the time too... But sonic has very low defence... and without QS, I don't think I will place it at the start of deck, as it is prone to dying if attacked by the likes of jugg, morri or ace barba/sphinx. Cant survive in Elite at all. I am relegating it to Novice and Coli to allow the 4* to have a chance to get into action.
QUOTE(mbr @ Feb 23 2013, 01:08 AM)
Indeed. In Master Coli, should be the fastest. Thus kept QS for that. And with AGI+25%, hope to attack again before getting killed off.
only super luxury deck like yours can afford to relegate a sonic barb to novice & master colli .. smile.gif

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Feb 23 2013, 01:07 AM)
More chance to OHKO actually requires QS since it'll knock opponent HP down to 70% or 60%. So you'll definitely get to KO them especially when used as starter guardian since practically only few is faster than Barbariccia.
owh ... but without the buff , is it enough to OHKO as starter deck ~
but guess ditching QS(one of the best skill) is not a good idea at all ..

supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 11:34 AM

2,709 posts

guys ~ i can't join the gathering .. my aunty (gf mum she passed away) ..

hence i'll be helping out to prepare her funeral ..

supermac
post Feb 23 2013, 11:53 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Feb 23 2013, 11:35 AM)

my condolences
sorry to hear tat
know how it feels
stay strong for her
QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 23 2013, 11:42 AM)
My condolence, stay strong and be supportive to your gf.  Take care
QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 23 2013, 11:43 AM)
My condolences to you and your gf + families..
I believes this is very sudden for all of you..
Pls take good care of yourself & her..
She really really needs you now..
sad.gif really sad .. now words can describe the feeling ..

a vacation turn to funeral ~

but i'll stay strong and try to do my best for her and her family ..

everything for the funeral is prepared , she passed away ytd mid night ..

thx for the support bro
supermac
post Feb 24 2013, 10:42 AM

2,709 posts

good morning guys ~ thanks for all the supporting words ... i'm alright and my gf she's strong and good ~ no worry kay ~

btw have fun in the gathering .. too bad i can't join you all .. else it will be damn fun for sure and can learn lot's of stuff from the sifu ..

ytd night can't fall asleep .. bought d USD15 coins .. get a fast s.bird .. traded it 1:1 for int shiva . so i can reborn my int shiva to wise.

supermac
post Feb 24 2013, 11:09 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 24 2013, 10:48 AM)
1) What type Atlas?
2) R u getting the Atlas? Or giving the Atlas?
If u r getting the Atlas by giving your S.Bird, then it's a good deal. Provided the atlas is  Chaotic/Fast/Brave.
Yes. That y whenever u catch a slime. The system will ask, if you want to gift the hunting bonus to friend. If you choose to give, your friend will get a bonus slime n yet you still get to keep yours. That's y it's a bonus.

Most of us here have 2 devices or more. So we just simple duplicate slime between account. If you only have 1, just ask any1 of us here to be slime buddy
Btw supermac - Glad to hear that everything is alright for you n your gf.
It's a good catch. N definately a good trade. As int shiva value should be higher than fast bird
me too now only know if i gift the ss out i will get to keep 1 myself .. lol .. hence i got double ss .. wasted so many ss all the while..

slept for few hours woke up .. got 2 interesting offer :

1.) my chao atlas for his fast fujin fsemp + fast gilga fsemp + chao behe fsemp

2.) my chao atlas + int shiva (both fsemp) for his ace golbez fsemp

good deal ?

thanks bro .. people come's people goes , that's part of life , all the good memory will live forever in our heart , no worry guys . we are doing alright ..

enjoy the gathering ya
supermac
post Feb 24 2013, 11:25 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Feb 24 2013, 11:12 AM)
I will opt for option 2. Ace Atlas is a beast! & now it is rare...
COngratz with ur Hunt!
thanks bro ..

for option 2 .. is ace golbez actually .. i counter offer his int shiva FSeMP + int shiva clean for his ace golbez .. ok ?

21 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0531sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:29 AM