10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

justanovice
post Mar 2 2013, 10:42 PM

2,526 posts

Quiet coz Dulan...
Using mht at snowfield, at least got 6 guardian with + 10 seconds, end up shot 19 guardians but still no 4 or 5 star... All crap...
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 02:14 AM

2,526 posts

Knock.. Knock..
Anyone know the best types for thor?
And what is the worth of a powerful thor.. Roughly In term of stones (iii) ? Thx..
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 02:21 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 3 2013, 02:17 AM)
value in stone iii i dunno wor ..

but for me .. fast > pow > other thor
Just browsing the forum and saw someone offered pow thor for 2 atlAs or rb atlas.. But that wAs yesterday...
Wondering if it is a good deal tongue.gif
A strong rb for a new max 5*
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 02:31 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 3 2013, 02:23 AM)
what atlas is that .. bold then ok i guess .. cox jkleejk strongly recommend this sonic atlas
No.. I got stalwart atlas ... Seller got pow thor

But mines max lvl 70 and fs

justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 02:36 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Mar 3 2013, 02:34 AM)
his is clean ? if me .. i want morri sure i rush into things and get it edi ..

Lol i'm not pro enough to comment on this ..

this need ask MBR sifu
But this is. Thor not mori wo..haha all sifu sleeping ald.. I think we better sleep also... Lol..
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 07:43 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Mar 3 2013, 02:50 AM)
Not really that good, in my opinion. But really depending on what your deck needs...
Check your trade... sending some muscles. Unsure if coli-locked.

justanovice next...
Yay! Superb army.. This one really match the strength of my current deck - you all sifus really resourceful till reborn all 4* @.@
Btw bro mbr sent u in game message smile.gif
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 12:41 PM

2,526 posts

After seeing mbr's 4* reborn, i've decided to reborn my main 4* aces.. It beats a lot of non-ace 5*!

One of my weakness in master coli, i always struggle to beat decks with revivAl (eg phonix, vm) and those strong ones like nuada etc.
took me 4-5 guardians to finish off a revived phonix.. This is frustrating.. :/

justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 02:29 PM

2,526 posts

@supermac / negisf
I did not to challenge mbr's deck, just that i got some rb 4* aces from mbr to continue my quest go stay in top 3000 rank this coli...
And the rb 4* ace really much better than normal 4* and better than a lot bad or decent type 5* smile.gif
Don't know why those phoenix is causing me a lot of problem..

Btw how much is a fast vm in the stone market?
Someone from my friend's list is willing to trade me his spare IM for a fast VM
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 09:40 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 3 2013, 08:58 PM)
Sorry guys, won't be around here for a while. My wife just had a threatened miscarriage this morning. She'll be staying in a ward for about a week and I'll be the single parent for the time being. My ID all been fine so far and I'll probably just be logging in once in a while. I also remember I have one last auction due to end tomorrow. All the best to you guys. In case our thred is due for the next coming version, I'm leaving NightHeart to create the thread in my absence.
Hey bro.. Take care of yourself and your family..
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 10:02 PM

2,526 posts

Hmm at master coli, fighting an opponent with 26xx avg att, after killing his 5th guardian, his 6th guardian come against my stalwart atlas FSAgi, rest HS... Surprisingly beat all the remaining 5 guardians!
although they are 4*s an 10th card was titan or something... But still some kind of achievement... Superb!
And one time my stalwart atlas met a rb atlas, his hit is so powerful that my atlas' head also spinning.. The power of bold or ace atlas i guess!
justanovice
post Mar 3 2013, 11:35 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(JarodLeong @ Mar 3 2013, 11:20 PM)
wanna ask, cool garg or int titan better?
Cool garg coz int titan is worse type.. Lol sifu correct me if i'm wrong
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 12:53 AM

2,526 posts

Wtf someone asking for more than 2 max lvl for his lvl 38 cool golem... Geram.....

This post has been edited by justanovice: Mar 4 2013, 12:53 AM
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 01:27 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Mar 4 2013, 01:03 AM)
Nope. I didn't change anything from this afternoon.
I guess the h-nix revive issues. If it revives your nix can take down 1 more extra opponent.
Wahh.. Don't let him suck your blood like that.
I got a max level fast/chaotic golem, - cant exactly remember.
If u need let me know.
Ooo.. But both good type.. I'm looking for rebirth partner wor..
Pm me how much k
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 10:44 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 4 2013, 10:28 AM)
Both lvl 60 already, My Great (Cool) should be able to feed on Normal (Fast) right?
Why wanna kill my fave fast birdie..
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 01:40 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Mar 4 2013, 01:35 PM)
10 new guardians...and I found the new Marchosias (FAST) lol
Er.. This is in japan gc?
Din follow any news yet today,,
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 05:14 PM

2,526 posts

Wah u all showing off all the almighties and 5*..
I think i wanna get phased off soon...
But this also means old guardians will be cheaper?
tongue.gif
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 08:05 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cyapd @ Mar 4 2013, 07:54 PM)
Fast Anubis
Fast Mict
Cool Crocell
Chao/Brave Fujin
Int/Brave S.Bird
Cool S.Banshee
Sexy Morri
Cool/Brave Atlas
Brave Titan
Sexy Thor
Sexy Shiva
Fast Raijin
Cool Apsara
Sexy Levi

Beserk/Sonic Nuada FSeMP (Letting go either 1)
Wise Sphinx Empress FSeMP

Letting go my collection biggrin.gif
For cata or sale? Meh can do EPP ma... Tsk tsk..
justanovice
post Mar 4 2013, 08:15 PM

2,526 posts

Talking about cata, anyone can pinjam me mummy and the jin brothers?
The easiest to complete so far.
I got atlas if u need for cata service
justanovice
post Mar 5 2013, 01:25 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Mar 5 2013, 01:01 AM)
Thx for the concern, guys. My wife is back home for complete bed rest. Got one week MC from hospital. The ward here is really bad. ONly general ward (female) similar to third class ward. Very hot, and noisy visitors. My wife can barely rest, so we requested for home resting. The doctors were merely putting my wife under observation, but did no checking on the baby's heartbeat except for the last day just before leaving.
So far, my wife hasn't complained of any,ore bleeding and doesn't feel any pain. I'm just relieved for now. Frankly, its been a tiring day for me taking care of the kids, the house, my mum-in-law. Glad its all over, thats why I bought the coins...to reward myself a little. The catch does cheer me up somehow. smile.gif

Anyway, I'm off to bed soon. Iits really nice of you guys hanging around here. I really feel like we're very close especially adter the gathering. This is crazy, but I was dreaming of you guys this afternoon. Don't ask! laugh.gif
Ok bro, i understand your worry. Glad you stayed strong as always!
justanovice
post Mar 5 2013, 01:28 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Mar 5 2013, 01:06 AM)
My fellow Guardian Masters, the time has come again....our call of duty!!! Rise up! Meet up!! Young Guardian Masters, come & meet up with your fellow Masters.

Fulfill your oath & register!!

1) Negisf
2) FallenOut
3) Sitdawg
4) funnyTONE
5) Myself (CONFIRMED)
6) hulksmash
7) cypad
8) wings_silver
9) oRoXoRo
10) justanovice (outstation - you better not travel outstation again!!)
11) supermac
12) SephirothLee
13) Shiroikun
14) onelove89 (overseas)
15) MBR (in East Malaysia)
16) ??
17) ??
19) ??
20) ??

Location details;
Option A - Subang Jaya's First Subang Mall. For those planning on taking the train, just take the KTM to Subang Jaya station. The building is within walking distance, it's that simple & lesser parking & jam headaches for those planning to drive.

Option B - The ancient city of Malacca!!!! I don't care if you dunno how to travel or cannot travel, just give us a yes & let our fellow Guardian Masters here sort the rest out for you. A special itinerary will be made when this option is confirmed.

Timing;
Saturday, 30 March 2013. The exact time will be confirmed once the venue is confirmed.

Please take this opportunity to feedback on the location & timing as much as you can. I'll try to cater to everyone!!!
Bro i'm no longer travelling every weekend, but can only confirm once the date is finalise ya smile.gif
This time, possible in pj /kl but no outstation for me lol!

10 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 >Top

0.0233sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:47 PM