12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V4 thread ★★~, Mobile Gaming is siries biznes yo!

cyapd
post Feb 25 2013, 10:59 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

My latest products,both fully leveled and FSeMP. thumbup.gif

cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 12:52 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Wow,those new 5* having new skills. Gay skills I could say. I can understand but dunno how to translate lol
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 02:44 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 01:57 AM)
Ok. Rage mode off. Hunting 5* is not meant to be fort so be it...

Fast fujin any good? Offer to trade for my brave atlas fs.. At least its fast fujin.
Gcf see brave types like pests and likes fast a lot. Hate it.
Fast fujin is the best type alongside with Int. so I would say its a decent trade. Now you got yourself a good trade. A great start right? Just beware its not an offer by some new member from the forum. Is it max level or any stoning?

Btw,finally got my Gilga! A power type plus its from Jap GC shakehead.gif when is my Int GC giving me one cry.gif

cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 08:06 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 07:34 AM)
U all really non stop getting 5*... @.@

Havent traded yet, let me see i can seal this.
However the cost is my best card atlas brave FS which he rate as 40 iii or exchange with fast fujin max clean smile.gif

Ok just checked my gcf inbox, got some serious offer.

Offer 1:
My brave atlas max clean for brave nix + chaotic azi

Offer 2:
My brave atlas max clean plus iii toppers for int baha fsemp + brave nix or chaotic azi

Offer 3:
My brave atlas max clean plus iii toppers for int aspara + brave nix or chaotic azi

The above seller also got sexy mich with sd, chaotic sbird and brave crocell.

Offer 4:
My brave atlas max FS for fast fujin max clean

Traders and pros here any comment?
Personally i like option 1 or 2 whereby i will get another best type and a lesser type for 1 atlas. is int baha or int aspara better? i got no idea on toppers.
Offer is 1 is bad as nix and azi are both old guardians. Avoid mict as they're not as good as their looks. Personally I would go for offer 2 or 4. How many iii for no 2?

That's just me tho,other taikors here might hv other opinions.
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 01:55 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Talking about low ball. Kena 1 time yesterday. 10 x 55 4* for my pow nuada FSeMP rclxms.gif
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 02:22 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 02:12 PM)
Huahaha!
Damn it lucky i din offer u 9 x max55 if not u post if here biggrin.gif
No lah. If its member sure I will inform you 1st mah the expectation. Ppl in GCF think those feeders are really valuable assets. I need them so bad previously was just because I don't hv enough GP to lvl up reborn with 2*,3* or SS. 7 reborn - 5 x 5* + 2 x 4* used up all my GP lol. I remember I was having like 1k GP left during our gathering previously biggrin.gif
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 02:41 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Feb 26 2013, 02:38 PM)
everyone talking about rubi .. i've been looking for 1 so so so so longggg .. but can't get any ...

some 1 offer me chao rubi ~ feel like taking it too ..

btw wanna ask .. is it diff map got diff serpent .. why i keep getting the same dragon .. zzzzz
Total there's 6 serpents. Each map 2 except for desert/snowfield has 1. I just got 3 so far,lol!
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 02:44 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Then desert should hv one. I havent see the cata properly yet lol
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 02:52 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Nais!!! Ace rubi! He finally got hold of the one he's always wanted biggrin.gif
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 04:08 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 26 2013, 03:36 PM)
got no serpents.

new deals coming in.

My int S.B + power baha for stoned ace meph and ace LL
My int s.b for int fujin + brave ifrit

any good? i think the latter isnt, first one is pretty tempting but in terms of value meph is just awful.
Btw on my team now (not leveled, no feeders)

I know it's still not finalized, just wondering by glancing without doing in depth analysis, what sort of things I'm lacking? I love quick strikers, but I think a full deck of high AGI won't do? I'm still looking for some good elementers in my team since they are mostly phy attackers. Any good adding in tankers like behe/golbez? I feel that my team has LS/Rev should cover some time. smile.gif

still learning. and still hunting. my phone will be away so dun think I can play much except on my backup/storage account T_T gonna get my ip5 fixed. for the 2nd time.
No offense but those 2 aces are outdated. Trade her for newer 5* instead. QS and LS no doubt are the hottest nowadays. Your deck is lack of speed from what I can see. Your firepower is good enough. Like bro night said during the gathering,there's no such thing as tanking in GC. From those 4* in backup I could recommend Caim and Nara only,the rest I don't think it's worth it for the hassle. You need speed and ele atker. Most of your deck are phy atker. You hv so many Fujin,look for others. SE,Barb and Morri are nice but pricey. I'm a noob in learning so my comments surely will be having a lot of loopholes XD
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 04:13 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 26 2013, 04:08 PM)
I've alrd gifted him bout 1/4.. then reach my gifting limits..
So have to wait for it to reset...
Bro, here is my answer to your Q.

power baha clean [+20att +20wis +4dark]
Brave shiva clean [+20def -20wis +4water]
Nuada slight stoned in ATT 3275 [LS, +20att +4phy]
int S.B FS [+20wish +3death +4death]
Got 3 Fujins: 2 max, 1 lvl 1. [-20att, +20agi +4wind] Ace FSeMP and Int FS
Fast Gilga HS [LS +20wis +4light]
Reborn Golem clean [+3phy +20att LS]
Reborn Vamp clean [+20att, +3phy, rev]
Reborn Ace domi lvl10
Reborn ace IM lvl1
reborn QJ lvl21

Gonna reborn soon:
Caim, Skadi, Talos, Nara, Power, ?Angel.
1) What is your Nuada type?
2) If me i will trade off my Brave Shiva to a Fast/Int Shiva.. There is always alot ppl in GCF want to downgrade their Shiva..
I'll help u keep an eye on this..
3) Power Baha i felt it's good keeper
4) What is your Fujin type? Are they a pair? If not just sell them off to get trading bullets
5) Fast Gilga keep, Get another Gilga to rebirth as Sonic. Seen & tested Cyapd's Sonic Gilga, really rocks
6) I didn't know what IM (Iron Maiden) has Ace? I thought it's all Cool for now?
Typo I guess. Sure will rock if there's an ace version of that metal lady drool.gif

Honestly Sonic Gilga rocks (Maybe I'm just in master coli so he's sufficient to kill average 2 x 5* and the 3rd scratch would be quite pain as well,provided full stone yeah. Not to mention his HP is consider high for an Ele Atker). If you're gonna keep Pow Baha,make sure a Phy +4 in your hands as that will unleash his full potential.
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 04:14 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 26 2013, 04:12 PM)
Just managed to clear chapter 1 and all submissions. So now I'm thinking where should I park my character to farm GP? Any recommended spots?
Vallon Sphire Level 46,the green color wild guardian on the right. 75GP per round.
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 04:18 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Feb 26 2013, 04:17 PM)
Which means... normal days camp at Vallon Sphire... Wednesday go for Guston? Wah 46 floors hmm...
You can just camp there. Wednesday would be 75 x 2 = 150GP
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 04:26 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(onelove89 @ Feb 26 2013, 04:18 PM)
1. cool smile.gif from MBR ang pao ;p
2. thanks. I'm looking for an upgrade too.
3. I'm not sure, cos it's rather slow, if i rebirth it it'll be even slower. Int will be better?
4. Ace and Power and Int. Int and Ace maxed. so looking to trade down for rebirth
5. Gilga I'm finding pair still smile.gif
6. oops, sorry, cool biggrin.gif not sure how she is in reborn. She was rather decent for me during non-reborn days. Clean and fast kills 2, then she dies. solid, for me.

Guess i won't go for behe tongue.gif I'm searching for faster ones. Only Ace s.bird worth getting? since only sexy and ace can do 2x +4? Don't think i can afford Barbie.
thanks bro. I'm slowly learning too. and I do see that i lack ele att and speed. sad.gif darn. I'm still keeping my domi, but i'll use IM for now.

Rebirth 4*
priority is my Caim and Nara yes. not sure how Power will do. Caim has the highest int, nara highest att for 4*. so caim nara vamp golem reborn should be good on my team smile.gif
Rebirth your Fujin,trade off the Int since you need only bad type for your ace pairing. If you're using the Pow Baha,put him behind your fast guardian to let him have the chance to kill one. Reborn IM full stone will hv 4720 normal atk while 6535 for 30% atk buff. She can't OHKO only 20 guardians based on GCX. S.Bird are really fast with decent damage. And only Stalwart can't DC.
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 04:27 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Feb 26 2013, 04:25 PM)
Nope. Must be in town character only consider NPC.
No double points from fighting in Dungeon on WED.
Lol,I never noticed that part! Means I earn 0.5 from what I'm supposed to cry.gif
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 06:11 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

Levi is weak. Hold on to your Nara. Ace 4* can bungkus that sea creature nicely and make into some nice seafood hot soup.
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 06:15 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Feb 26 2013, 06:14 PM)
Omg look at the int levi auction, someone bid an int gilga?!
Ppl gets crazy just because of rebirth
cyapd
post Feb 26 2013, 11:40 PM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 26 2013, 11:38 PM)
can anyone pinjam 3(III) to me? Need to pay to negisf smile.gif Pay back tomorrow, lol
What's your ign? Any III rite?
cyapd
post Feb 27 2013, 01:57 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Feb 27 2013, 12:13 AM)
you going to lend me?
Sorry,just sent. Blardy unifi down. Spent some time blasting their CS. Now using my hotspot zzz

Got mine completed as well biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cyapd: Feb 27 2013, 03:09 AM
cyapd
post Feb 27 2013, 03:55 AM

Who am I?
1,489 posts

The grudges came from the one(s) that expected he was supposed to be the auction winner before negisf posted pm of the auto bid from shiroikun. A voice of sore loser perhaps?

I mean, come on. 8 iii + 6 SS for one of the top 4* ace with rebirth fodder? . Now that's a bargain. Even a member from LYN here offered me 7 iii for my ace Nara alone. (I forgot who that was,sorry tongue.gif)

I would say the auction section are full with greedy people. Their main intention would be purely milking good/best guardians from the bidders.

Negisf was being creative to counter sniping but on the other hand he did somehow violate the auction rule whereby all bids need to be done as posts,not PM.

Well,worst case scenario it would be a warning I suppose.

Now an off topic question. Cool Morri + Fast Fujin for my Chao Nuada?

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0563sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:05 PM