QUOTE(tachlio @ Aug 15 2013, 03:05 PM)
Going to call them later. My salary should be ok as I am earning more than 46k per anum. I only got MBB2 card and my payment good one. This post has been edited by jayro_88: Aug 15 2013, 03:42 PM
Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v3, Which merchant get 5% or 1% Cashback ??
Aug 15 2013, 03:42 PM
628 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: Klang Valley |
Aug 15 2013, 04:08 PM
1,264 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 15 2013, 03:17 PM) Almost the same as paper statement Thanks for this info!Rebate is group as 5% or as 1% only.... to know which rebate is entitled, you can call the CS to enquire line-by-line and report for updates in Post #1 I still can't believe they don't send us eStatement, lol |
Aug 15 2013, 05:45 PM
6,483 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(pinksapphire @ Aug 15 2013, 02:08 AM) It's two days after my billing cycle and I still haven't received my online statement...how long does it take normally before they send it out? Normally will check via online after the billing cycle since the paper statement will take about 7-10 days to be arrive my letter box. The days of received is based on my current situation, same with others?? |
Aug 15 2013, 05:54 PM
1,508 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
hi guys.. just checking if anyone recently (august) got 20% rebate from dining at the curve? I ate at Bumbu Desa on 4th August, did not receive any SMS saying I got the rebate.
Not sure if the RM20k allocation for August already been used up that early???? can sumone confirm? |
Aug 15 2013, 06:02 PM
986 posts Joined: Sep 2011 |
QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ Aug 15 2013, 05:54 PM) hi guys.. just checking if anyone recently (august) got 20% rebate from dining at the curve? I ate at Bumbu Desa on 4th August, did not receive any SMS saying I got the rebate. I think ronnie mention he got the sms for curve rebate for Aug on the 8th. So yours should can get. I tried before sometimes didn't receive the sms, maybe server problem. Not sure if the RM20k allocation for August already been used up that early???? can sumone confirm? That is assuming your bill is more than RM50 also. |
Aug 15 2013, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(Devil4life @ Aug 15 2013, 06:02 PM) I think ronnie mention he got the sms for curve rebate for Aug on the 8th. So yours should can get. I tried before sometimes didn't receive the sms, maybe server problem. ouh really.. i always get the sms.. sumtimes abit late.. but this one already 11 days past, cannot be this late..hehehe.. That is assuming your bill is more than RM50 also. so now still quite safe to topup my starbucks card! hahaha.. any chance they will extend the promo again? |
Aug 15 2013, 08:08 PM
32 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
hi guys, anyone experience received % cash rebate rev ?
Aug 15 2013, 08:12 PM
528 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Hi sifus, what is the fastest way to get this card? I already applied online but no news yet.. Wish to get this card within 2 weeks time before I fly..
Aug 15 2013, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(cyang @ Aug 15 2013, 08:12 PM) Hi sifus, what is the fastest way to get this card? I already applied online but no news yet.. Wish to get this card within 2 weeks time before I fly.. Perhaps u can try to apply it in temp booth at The Curve, EPF statement can be print from there, I think the only document that you need to prepare is your payslip for three months for in case. |
Aug 15 2013, 10:28 PM
1,311 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
my card is approved and been sent out on 2 Aug.
but until now not received the card yet. CS said the card is send by normal mail, but i had received the approval letter (dated 2 Aug) from ocbc on 13 Aug. So it should be received at least today (today is 7th working day from 2 Aug) seems like my card most likely lost, will call CS to reissue another card for me if tmr still not received btw, if i tell CS to send the new card to certain branch, can i authorize someone like my father to collect it? |
Aug 15 2013, 11:31 PM
1,737 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
hey guys wanna ask
unifi bill under 1% or 5% rebate category? |
Aug 16 2013, 12:24 AM
6,373 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(sj0217 @ Aug 15 2013, 08:18 PM) Perhaps u can try to apply it in temp booth at The Curve, EPF statement can be print from there, I think the only document that you need to prepare is your payslip for three months for in case. better to apply at booth or online?which has more benefits or any free gifts? |
Aug 16 2013, 06:56 AM
QUOTE(yujin86 @ Aug 15 2013, 11:31 PM) Unifi is under 5% category.QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 16 2013, 12:24 AM) Not sure online, but is same benefit for the card. Most of the time temp booth will be giving free gifts. Based on my understanding, the application apply from the temp booth would be faster than online |
Aug 16 2013, 08:07 AM
QUOTE(Devil4life @ Aug 15 2013, 06:02 PM) I think ronnie mention he got the sms for curve rebate for Aug on the 8th. So yours should can get. I tried before sometimes didn't receive the sms, maybe server problem. That is assuming your bill is more than RM50 also. QUOTE(zaFrOoNaLdO @ Aug 15 2013, 06:06 PM) ouh really.. i always get the sms.. sumtimes abit late.. but this one already 11 days past, cannot be this late..hehehe.. just wanna update.. i topup RM50 on my starbucks card last night, and I still got the 20% rebate. So yes, rebate still available! so now still quite safe to topup my starbucks card! hahaha.. any chance they will extend the promo again? |
Aug 16 2013, 08:40 AM
1,737 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
[quote=sj0217,Aug 16 2013, 06:56 AM]
Unifi is under 5% category. so auto billing for unifi also under 5% rebate category? |
Aug 16 2013, 09:30 AM
1,461 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Just to confirm in my latest statement, the GSC movie ticket payment through paypal only get 1% rebate. Not sure if they treat the payment through mobile app and internet browser differently. Last time paid through internet browser and I get 5% and confirmed by OCBC's CS by getting the MCC code.
Aug 16 2013, 10:42 AM
2,552 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(kurtkantoi @ Aug 16 2013, 09:30 AM) Just to confirm in my latest statement, the GSC movie ticket payment through paypal only get 1% rebate. Not sure if they treat the payment through mobile app and internet browser differently. Last time paid through internet browser and I get 5% and confirmed by OCBC's CS by getting the MCC code. most likely they realized the error and got the merchant bank to correct it. |
Aug 16 2013, 03:39 PM
257 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
Hi, sifus, Can I know how to know our billing cycle date? and how to pay our titanium master card via Maybank2U as I do not have a saving account with OCBC? Thanks a lot in advance.
Aug 16 2013, 03:43 PM
1,311 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
QUOTE(ONGEDWIN @ Aug 16 2013, 03:39 PM) Hi, sifus, Can I know how to know our billing cycle date? and how to pay our titanium master card via Maybank2U as I do not have a saving account with OCBC? Thanks a lot in advance. you will know your billing cycle when you get your first statement. (statement date)or i think you can call CS to ask for the statement date if you want to know before your first statement. for payment via m2u, just use interbank fund transfer (IBG/GIRO) then select Credit Card Payment. the account number will be your 16 digit card number. charges will be rm 0.10 This post has been edited by edwardccg: Aug 16 2013, 03:45 PM |
Aug 16 2013, 03:46 PM
3,639 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(edwardccg @ Aug 16 2013, 03:43 PM) you will know your billing cycle when you get your first statement. (statement date) 0.10 surcharge for GIRO right?or i think you can call CS to ask for the statement date if you want to know before your first statement. for payment via m2u, just use interbank fund transfer (IBG/GIRO) then select Credit Card Payment. the account number will be your 16 digit card number. charges will be rm 0.10 |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:37 PM |