12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[WTS] 1 YEAR Netflix Subscription from RM 48 only!, FREE trial upon commenting on the thread

TScorallinkz
post Feb 14 2013, 11:47 AM, updated 12y ago

1,387 posts

Item(s):
1 YEAR US NetFlix subcription - Watch TV Shows & Movies Anytime Anywhere

100% legit and not carded. The other seller might sell carded subscription and your account will be banned in no time -- On top of that, the other seller also sold account sharing which truly PHISHED/STOLEN account. Get your Netflix Subscription LEGIT and FASTEST from reputable seller like me

Proof of LEGIT Netflix Subscription :

Why should you purchase from me? :
-Warranty on the codes
-Fast delivery time frame
-Quality after sales service
-Excellent customer support
-A lot of satisfied customers

Why am I selling the 12 months subscription for such a low price?
You guys might be wondering, why I'm selling for only RM139 each while other sellers are selling for RM1XX? The reason is they are a reseller and they need to purchase codes from other person, while I'm getting the codes myself. These Gift Subscriptions that I'm selling are not carded and guaranteed to work.

What are my customers saying? Click below for testimonials rclxms.gif

Hulu Plus vs Netflix : (customers point of view)
QUOTE(blankerroo @ Mar 8 2013, 10:11 AM)
Those who are wondering whether Hulu Plus is worth it or not, don't. I've heard that Hulu Plus, although it is a paid service, has advertisements. And they routinely take out shows and past seasons from its service.

Considering the vast library that Netflix has, especially if you change countries to get other extra content (Netflix UK, US, Canada, Nordic), you might as well just stick with Netflix. If you want to access shows on Hulu, just sign up for their free account and access via www.Hulu.com. Want to watch them on TV? If you have a Mac, Airplay it to your TV. Or connect your PC/laptop to your TV using HDMI or whatever other options you have and view it there. You still get to view Hulu content with your TV minus having to pay for it.

Just my thoughts. Hope that helps.
Package includes:
Netflix has a huge selection of movies and dramas and promising selection of television shows and movies for users to watch instantly. Popular television shows, like How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Mad Men and Gossip Girl can be streamed within seconds on your computer, Television, Kindle Fire or tablet computer. The service also gives access to thousands of popular films, like Iron Man, Shutter Island, The Fighter, Elizabeth and Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Huge selection of movies and dramas. This is just a part of the Netflix :

Original Price by Netflix :

MY PRICE ! drool.gif rclxm9.gif

Price for 1 subscription :

RM139 ONLY ! (RM254.78 savings)*CHEAPEST!*

Need more than 1? Here's the price for 2 subscription and more :

RM77 each for more than 9 subscriptions and above *CHEAPEST!* - YES MY PRICE IS THE CHEAPEST

RM50 each for more than 15 subscriptions and above *CHEAPEST!* - YES MY PRICE IS THE CHEAPEST

Devices Supported :

Warranty:
100% LEGIT and working. US IP/VPN/US DNS is needed to activate and streaming - FREE guide on this and ZERO cost! laugh.gif

Refunds Policy :
Refund will be issued if the code given by me is not working.
Codes ordered by you will be delivered within 24 hours.

Payment Method:
Maybank, CIMB, Public Bank, RHB Bank, AmBank, BSN, Bank Islam, Paypal, Bitcoin

Contact method/details:

WhatsApp / Viber / Kik Messenger / iMessage / Call / SMS : 014-2541191

Frequently Asked Questions:

How to watch instantly on Devices :

Need Hulu Plus 1 YEAR subscription? Please click here. Trial is available upon request!

Looking for Spotify 1 YEAR subscription? Please click here. Guaranteed CHEAPEST!

Want 1 YEAR of ALL-Access Membership Crunchyroll at CRAZY PRICE where you can enjoy Anime, Korean & Asian Drama? Trial is available upon request!

Looking for RHAPSODY 1 YEAR subscription? Please click here. Guaranteed cheapest!

This post has been edited by corallinkz: Jan 15 2014, 02:40 PM
TScorallinkz
post Feb 14 2013, 06:08 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(ak47d @ Feb 14 2013, 04:52 PM)
I'm interested but is this deemed legal by Netflix? My concern is the account will be banned after a while, then how? Btw I'm an existing Netflix subscriber using US VPN...
yes legal gift code. im just filling and make it ease for Malaysian to get it compared it buying out there using Paypal/credit card. On top of that, i can provided the US VPN if needed aswell.
TScorallinkz
post Feb 16 2013, 07:18 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Feb 16 2013, 02:44 PM)
Bro, can you provide a trial account for netflix for me?
I tried getting a trial using my paypal account, but netflix doesn't accept non us accounts
Need to test first before subscibing for a whole year.
Actually my dealer in states doesnt provided trial.but i'll try to give you trial on this.you got pmed
TScorallinkz
post Feb 26 2013, 07:16 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(mypetridish @ Feb 26 2013, 07:59 AM)
bro can you help me register first? i cant use my debit card to register. So I need a working entflix account, and ill buy the gift card from you too.
yep. sure. all-in-package included with the redemption of the gift card aswell.

let me knw if you want to use your email or use the email created by me.

TScorallinkz
post Feb 28 2013, 10:18 AM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(asnira @ Feb 27 2013, 10:23 PM)
just grab one from this nice recommended seller..
even faced few difficulties he is there to help..
Thanks dude...
Hello asnira!

thanks you for the comments. Looking forward to your next order. Do enjoy the Netflix.

I'll be offering Hulu Plus, Itunes Gift Certificates, XBOX Live and PSN aswell and my current Netflix customer can enjoy further discount and special rate on this
TScorallinkz
post Mar 2 2013, 01:25 AM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Mar 2 2013, 01:07 AM)
I always wanted to try but it never accept local cc.

PM me the infos, already got my own VPN
Hi sifu rclxms.gif

thanks for visiting on my thread notworthy.gif . will PM you and feel free to try trial account smile.gif

btw, talking abt the VPN, im using local VPN as only used streaming on my lappy. things going flawlessly but not a an ultimate experience as were using paid services like unoDNS etc

TScorallinkz
post Mar 3 2013, 04:11 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(fatsbuccha @ Mar 3 2013, 03:41 PM)
Recommended dealer...very fast. Got my netfix id instantly...

Btw...i'm hafizh smile.gif this my forum id. Ysterday i whatsapp u.

Nice to know u. Thanks bro!
thanks alot Hafizh smile.gif

nice to know you too! laugh.gif

do have fun on your Netflix account smile.gif

cheers! notworthy.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 4 2013, 07:43 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(mmr @ Mar 3 2013, 07:32 PM)
Just reactivate my netflix subscription after few months hiatus using corallinkz gift code. It works flawlessly, they even keep my instant queue intact smile.gif Highly recommended services and kudos to the seller thumbup.gif
Hi mmr,

thanks alot for the kind words. it's like heart-melting words and really appreciated the comments. do enjoy the Netflix and feel free to recommend friends and family notworthy.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 5 2013, 05:54 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(molok @ Mar 5 2013, 06:32 AM)
Bought one year Netflix code from seller. Delivery was fast after payment. Recommended.
Thanks alot mate
Enjoy yr netflix
Cheers!
TScorallinkz
post Mar 6 2013, 08:35 PM

1,387 posts

Item restock!
TScorallinkz
post Mar 7 2013, 11:37 AM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(Zarul Iqmal @ Mar 7 2013, 10:38 AM)
Hai,

pm me the detail netflix include vpn... And do you have Hulu? Which one is better?

Tq...
PM'ed

Cheers! ☺
TScorallinkz
post Mar 8 2013, 11:31 AM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(blankerroo @ Mar 8 2013, 10:06 AM)
Hi corralinkz.

Just wondering how you are able to get those Netflix gift certs at such a low prices. Considering the usual subscription price is USD7.99/month. PM me if the info is quite confidential.

FYI I am currently a Netflix subscriber, and I use UnoDNS (Unotelly) to access it. If I were to purchase your gift cert, can I use that to pay for my monthly subscription fees, instead of using my credit card which I am currently doing? Or do I have to create a new account?

I am also interested to know more about the other gift certs you have. Especially iTunes Gift Certs. I already have a US iTunes account without credit card information, so it'll be great to be able to use those iTunes Gift Certs to purchase movies at the iTunes Movie Store.

Please reply, or PM me, on all the details above. Thanks!
Hi blankerroo

Thanks, i've PM'ed you. Yes can be used on existing account as long payment details are updated or on new account. I'll offering itunes gift certs and other products in near future too.

Thanks for interest mate smile.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 10 2013, 09:17 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(_x_ @ Mar 10 2013, 09:07 PM)
pm me details please biggrin.gif
PM'ed sir smile.gif

TScorallinkz
post Mar 10 2013, 09:26 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(kinwai88 @ Mar 10 2013, 09:25 PM)
pm me detailsFree TRIAL
PM'ed

enjoy the free trial!
if you like the service, feel free to subsribe smile.gif

thanks sir
TScorallinkz
post Mar 11 2013, 01:25 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(kingkong99 @ Mar 11 2013, 07:10 AM)
Bought 1 year of Netflix subscription from ts.
Tested on all my idevices & it works great.
And thank you for helping us saved some $$$. smile.gif
Fast & recommended seller... double thumbs up!!!
Thanks and enjoy! smile.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 11 2013, 06:51 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(arkbird @ Mar 11 2013, 06:46 PM)
please pm me regarding the trial..thanks..
PM'ed

enjoy sir! rclxms.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 18 2013, 03:02 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(^monsieur^ @ Mar 18 2013, 03:37 AM)
Bought 1 year subscription from seller. Fast response! Highly recommended!
thanks alot sir smile.gif

enjoy! rclxms.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 19 2013, 08:47 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(arslow @ Mar 18 2013, 11:14 PM)
I think you missed my PM sweat.gif

wanna know your bank details to bank in smile.gif
haha, sorry mate. anyway replied and do revert back smile.gif

will create yours swiftly once payment has been made laugh.gif
TScorallinkz
post Mar 20 2013, 01:53 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(colt45 @ Mar 20 2013, 12:20 PM)
pm me more details..im a noob
PM'ed Sir smile.gif smile.gif

TScorallinkz
post Mar 20 2013, 04:59 PM

1,387 posts

QUOTE(Simon @ Mar 20 2013, 04:35 PM)
Dude, 1 year netflix gift code for RM140?
PM'ed rclxms.gif

QUOTE(nud_karo @ Mar 20 2013, 04:47 PM)
pm me details
PM'ed sir.

Regards,
corallinkz

12 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0196sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:22 AM