Feb 14 2013, 01:21 PM
Show posts by this member only | Post
2,173 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Butterworth, Penang |
QUOTE(Ken Wei @ Feb 14 2013, 11:41 AM) Finding agent who wants to share their commission. Hi Ken WeiI am holding a GE 1.2k annually investment plan. My current agent has disappeared and did not even remind me to pay my insurance premium. I am about to pay my third year premium. Any agent who wants have the intention to be my agent and share their commission for the next 4 years, do kindly pm me. My brother is an agent with GE from Penang. If you are in Penang or its vicinity, you could PM to me your number. However, I am not sure whether he will get any commission as for the case of Prudential the new servicing agent is not entitled to any commission. As far as I am concerned I don't really care about whether there is commission or not as this is a long term business. Service is a must, especially during emergencies. |
Feb 14 2013, 02:25 PM
147 posts Joined: Oct 2012 From: KL/Klang Valley |
QUOTE(Ken Wei @ Feb 14 2013, 11:41 AM) Finding agent who wants to share their commission. PMedI am holding a GE 1.2k annually investment plan. My current agent has disappeared and did not even remind me to pay my insurance premium. I am about to pay my third year premium. Any agent who wants have the intention to be my agent and share their commission for the next 4 years, do kindly pm me. |
Feb 18 2013, 10:55 AM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(Ken Wei @ Feb 14 2013, 11:41 AM) Finding agent who wants to share their commission. Thank You for the message.I am holding a GE 1.2k annually investment plan. My current agent has disappeared and did not even remind me to pay my insurance premium. I am about to pay my third year premium. Any agent who wants have the intention to be my agent and share their commission for the next 4 years, do kindly pm me. |
Feb 18 2013, 01:31 PM
371 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(Ken Wei @ Feb 14 2013, 11:41 AM) Finding agent who wants to share their commission. Irresponsible agent. Knowing it is a long term commitment but still just ignore customers' priorities.I am holding a GE 1.2k annually investment plan. My current agent has disappeared and did not even remind me to pay my insurance premium. I am about to pay my third year premium. Any agent who wants have the intention to be my agent and share their commission for the next 4 years, do kindly pm me. I think the new service agent for u wont be able to get the commission. Usually it is given to the agent whom you purchased the plan from. |
Feb 19 2013, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(wl86 @ Feb 18 2013, 01:31 PM) Irresponsible agent. Knowing it is a long term commitment but still just ignore customers' priorities. Yeah. The policy may be transferable but not necessarily the commission because it requires the previous agent consent, in which most cases the agent will say no. I think the new service agent for u wont be able to get the commission. Usually it is given to the agent whom you purchased the plan from. I am ok even without commission if you want to pass the case to me. |
Feb 19 2013, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(Ken Wei @ Feb 14 2013, 11:41 AM) Finding agent who wants to share their commission. Btw, if you could not find your agent and yet you still want to pay your premium, you could also pay it via online banking. I am holding a GE 1.2k annually investment plan. My current agent has disappeared and did not even remind me to pay my insurance premium. I am about to pay my third year premium. Any agent who wants have the intention to be my agent and share their commission for the next 4 years, do kindly pm me. At this juncture, the most important thing is to ensure that your policy does not lapse. After you have made payments, then later you can take your time to sort out to which agent you want to transfer this case to. You can also ask who is your agent's upline because maybe your agent's contract has been terminated (since he disappeared). If his contract has been terminated, your insurance policy will be transferred to your agent's upline. Let me know if you have any problems. |
Feb 24 2013, 12:27 PM
54 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
opinions from anyone is welcomed. thx
May 16 2013, 01:25 PM
53 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
QUOTE(Ken Wei @ Feb 14 2013, 11:41 AM) Finding agent who wants to share their commission. Very angry indeed when this case happen!I am holding a GE 1.2k annually investment plan. My current agent has disappeared and did not even remind me to pay my insurance premium. I am about to pay my third year premium. Any agent who wants have the intention to be my agent and share their commission for the next 4 years, do kindly pm me. |
| Change to: | 0.0210sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:53 PM |