How to properly wear underwear for guys

danielcmugen
post Feb 17 2013, 10:26 PM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(theandy95 @ Feb 12 2013, 09:30 PM)
Take it out and deal with it as in how? Am I thinking what u are thinking? laugh.gif Sometimes there is no opportunity for that,especially when out in public. And besides,when I'm erect, it doesn't mean I straightaway need to TFK already. I think my erections come naturally  sweat.gif Anyway I didn't know guys try to make their penis non-erect as soon as possible? For me, I let it go away by itself lol.

Yea that's the thing about boxers, even briefs like the one in the picture I posted, when erect,  the bulge can be seen,especially when standing. And I agree, briefs feels a bit constricting for the penis, I only wear briefs when I'm out, when at home, I'm always in my pants only. But I don't want to wear boxers, as I have a lot of briefs already. And briefs can hide the bulge better.

And I didn't know u are a real female  laugh.gif So u are trying to tell me to always make it non-erect ASAP with my mind control? What if I'm occupied with something else? I always just let it be and it would go away in a while. And yes, some people do put their penis upwards. I know, because I googled it  tongue.gif
I notice that a lot of guys dun wear underwear at home. So if u stay with your parents, u dun mind them seeing your erection? Cuz without underwear sure the erection very obvious.

This post has been edited by danielcmugen: Feb 17 2013, 10:28 PM
danielcmugen
post Feb 18 2013, 12:27 AM

5,538 posts

QUOTE(theandy95 @ Feb 18 2013, 12:24 AM)
But u won't always get erections at home would you?  laugh.gif Yea it would be obvious. So u wear underwear at home also? No chance for ur penis to breath any time of the day?  laugh.gif
But sometimes still have erection ma, u just let it bulge out like that?
Ya I wear it at home, unless I'm alone.

0.0179sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:51 PM