> Cheated By the Buyer, Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Samsung

TSPrinzeBrian
post Feb 11 2013, 04:50 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(x.z @ Feb 11 2013, 04:47 PM)
So what is her phone number? You gonna share with us or keep to yourself?
will post it
SUShevionxxx
post Feb 11 2013, 04:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(PrinzeBrian @ Feb 11 2013, 05:49 PM)
I think shes Malay, short around 165 not too dark
very ugly face?
moe6
post Feb 11 2013, 04:52 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(PrinzeBrian @ Feb 11 2013, 04:48 PM)
Thanks for your advice will try to do that
Just an FYI, it doesn't work that way unless you've installed an app on it to do so. Since you sold the phone, if it's new it won't have it and if it's used I'm sure you factory reset the phone, so it won't have the app there either.

Sorry to hear about your situation though sad.gif
deftones
post Feb 11 2013, 05:01 PM

101 posts

actually this case was reported last time.. the seller also sold the phone through mudah.. he's selling S3..
The woman with the same MO contacted the guy to buy the phone.. the women kept changing the places for cod.. and she wanted to do cod at night..
when the deal is done the man realize the the 100 notes are all fake..
sorry for you bro..
we all have to be careful next time..
TSPrinzeBrian
post Feb 11 2013, 05:02 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(deftones @ Feb 11 2013, 05:01 PM)
actually this case was reported last time.. the seller also sold the phone through mudah.. he's selling S3..
The woman with the same MO contacted the guy to buy the phone.. the women kept changing the places for cod.. and she wanted to do cod at night..
when the deal is done the man realize the the 100 notes are all fake..
sorry for you bro..
we all have to be careful next time..
Yeah just learn a new lesson.
skloda
post Feb 11 2013, 05:04 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

wahhhh fake money .. you cant differentiate it ?
TSPrinzeBrian
post Feb 11 2013, 05:05 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(skloda @ Feb 11 2013, 05:04 PM)
wahhhh fake money .. you cant differentiate it ?
No its really look the same...unless you really check it very details
hometuition malaysia
post Feb 11 2013, 05:09 PM

13 posts

The phone number may not register under her name if she has the intention to cheat u
TSPrinzeBrian
post Feb 11 2013, 05:12 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(hometuition malaysia @ Feb 11 2013, 05:09 PM)
The phone number may not register under her name if she has the intention to cheat u
That also Im thinking of but I will try to know who own that number.
iqhsan
post Feb 11 2013, 05:31 PM

i also been cheated by buyer from lowyat.net... last week.. but i will wait respon from the buyer.. if the buyer dont want to give back my money.. i will open thread here..
WanMya
post Feb 11 2013, 05:33 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(iqhsan @ Feb 11 2013, 05:31 PM)
i also been cheated by buyer from lowyat.net... last week.. but i will wait respon from the buyer.. if the buyer dont want to give back my money.. i will open thread here..
no respon . open a thread lo
TSPrinzeBrian
post Feb 11 2013, 05:33 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(iqhsan @ Feb 11 2013, 05:31 PM)
are you sure she/he will return the money to you?
skloda
post Feb 11 2013, 05:37 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

Sorry for your loss during cny
carlosangel
post Feb 11 2013, 05:40 PM

love for ever
1,325 posts

Happen to me last month, maybe the same lady. I received 4 hundred fake money and 120 (RM20 notes) real money. I heard few cases before.

Usually she/they will deal at night, cant see the car he/they driving

This post has been edited by carlosangel: Feb 11 2013, 05:41 PM
thesaufi
post Feb 11 2013, 05:41 PM

60 posts

Sorry for ur prob fren. Try pass me her contact no i try ask my fren for help tq
mugen

279 posts

Sorry to hear tat bro. Post us more details so we can avoid dun think she just do once.
Maximilius

1,499 posts

Try sending a PM to the Lowyat's trade enforcer, Apis_LuaLua. He seems to be very very good at finding details of people.

However, finding out details of others through sales made outside of LYN, it might be a tad bit difficult.

On other note, this thread should have been posted at Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner.
croniez
post Feb 11 2013, 05:42 PM

157 posts

Licik betul minah penipu ni buat keje.. Dah le pompuan plak tu.. Haram jadah betul.. New tactic give notes 100s deal on nite.. If me doesn't look the serial no at money.. Must becarefull for all buyer if meet the seller... Pity ts...
fnixirix
post Feb 11 2013, 05:42 PM

☻neKo 猫, ねこ neKo☻
577 posts

QUOTE(carlosangel @ Feb 11 2013, 05:40 PM)
Happen to me last month, maybe the same lady. I received 4 hundred fake money and 120 (RM20 notes) real money. I heard few cases before.

Usually she/they will deal at night, cant see the car he/they driving
same phone number?
hometuition malaysia
post Feb 11 2013, 05:43 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(PrinzeBrian @ Feb 11 2013, 05:12 PM)
That also Im thinking of but I will try to know who own that number.
No use also. Cause it is too easy to get someone info

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0200sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:35 PM