Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Maybank2u first time login..?, help

views

TSViLenG
post Feb 11 2013, 12:21 AM, updated 9y ago

I love Arale
1,444 posts

ahhh helooo all.
just registered an atm card and savings acc from MB branch, but just wondering how to transfer online? its my first time login online. lol
do i have to go to the branch again and register for a new online acc or...? ahh im lost rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by ViLenG: Feb 11 2013, 12:22 AM
hercules3110
post Feb 11 2013, 12:29 AM

Casual
360 posts

first u need to reg at atm to get the temp code so u can access the m2u for the 1st time

go to m2u, click at 1st time login button, then just follow the instructions, need to enter the code u get from the atm

in order to make transfer on9, u need to reg ur phone no at mb branch so that u can receive the TAC code
skloda
post Feb 11 2013, 12:41 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,813 posts

you cant register TAC through ATM machine anymore .. go to service counter request will do
infernoaswen
post Feb 11 2013, 12:48 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,761 posts

yeah you need to go to branch first & register. Then they will tell you go to the atm machine to update your mobile number I think...forgot already what was the next step but something like that...

last time can register via atm straight away but no more already...unless they bring it back then idk...
TSViLenG
post Feb 11 2013, 12:52 AM

I love Arale
1,444 posts

QUOTE(hercules3110 @ Feb 11 2013, 12:29 AM)
first u need to reg at atm to get the temp code so u can access the m2u for the 1st time

go to m2u, click at 1st time login button, then just follow the instructions, need to enter the code u get from the atm

in order to make transfer on9, u need to reg ur phone no at mb branch so that u can receive the TAC code
QUOTE(skloda @ Feb 11 2013, 12:41 AM)
you cant register TAC through ATM machine anymore .. go to service counter request will do
QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Feb 11 2013, 12:48 AM)