Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V27, Best Smartphone of the year 2012 by GSMA
WyjSwmW
Feb 21 2013, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Feb 21 2013, 11:52 AM) Yeah..S Series always the best since its started production. Won't go for One though..no sdcard slot. My stuff already reach 42GB altogether...where to put if no sdcard slot. Unless HTC brings in the 64GB here then..on my  For me, no sdcard and removable battery better. I pefer unibody design, more solid... my bro S3 with removable cover already showing signs of loose after just 4 months. For storage, since there is OTG, I can always plug in my pendrive full of my porn to watch movies. This post has been edited by WyjSwmW: Feb 21 2013, 03:32 PM
WyjSwmW
Feb 21 2013, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Feb 21 2013, 03:54 PM) wow! what happen to your bro S3, need to open cover so frequent? So far i only open not more than 3 times..  Bcos since S3 have removable battery+microSD, he got the tendency to change the battery twice a day sometimes and swapping SDcard to watch movies.
WyjSwmW
Feb 21 2013, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Feb 21 2013, 05:05 PM) hmmm! why not buy battey bank? Battery is more easier to carry than power bank. Battery can just slot it into the wallet. QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Feb 21 2013, 05:14 PM) err , not using ur HTC 1x meh? I am referring to my bro.
WyjSwmW
Mar 1 2013, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(refnulf @ Feb 28 2013, 10:17 PM) This one for the wife to use, she's not very concerned with current tech. S3 should be more than sufficient for her usage. Same with my gf, more and more ppl buying high end phones just to whatapps, facebook and twitter.
WyjSwmW
Mar 11 2013, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(nokia6280 @ Mar 11 2013, 09:37 PM) Meaning in English??