QUOTE(Guest @ Feb 22 2013, 12:23 PM)
unregistered guests can post?!?This post has been edited by mydragoon: Feb 22 2013, 01:51 PM
Final Fantasy III, Available on Android and IOS
Feb 22 2013, 01:50 PM
7,044 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Feb 22 2013, 09:16 PM
968 posts Joined: Aug 2012 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 22 2013, 10:04 AM) this is actually part of the game. i never played FF3 so i don't know whether it is the same as FF4.. in FF4 there is a bar where when u reach the end of the bar, it will be your turn. can't the bar just move faster? but i noticed that stepping on certain areas can actually bring you to monster battles... its not accurate science... more of a general observation... i noticed at certain area... when i walk thru a certain spot, i'm sure to get into battles. |
Mar 8 2013, 05:28 PM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Tenom, North Borneo |
just finished the game, spent 22 hours of my life, worth it.
Mar 8 2013, 09:10 PM
196 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Stupid high price .. :-(
Mar 12 2013, 01:52 PM
QUOTE(clementhui @ Mar 8 2013, 09:10 PM) converted to rm, its about rm50. well, expensive or not... i guess depends on one.it can be replayed. you get to 'own' the game for a long, long time (as long as you still have android device and the Google Play T&C dun change). for me, i think its ok la. sometimes go eat at Friday's or some place similar also the same price. i know of some games that is free to play, then you coins, etc... i know of people who have spent usd8000 in just 2-3 weeks. |
Mar 12 2013, 02:40 PM
451 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
QUOTE(mydragoon @ Mar 12 2013, 01:52 PM) converted to rm, its about rm50. well, expensive or not... i guess depends on one. not if u are lk me...i bought the game when i had note1, but the phone lost liao....it can be replayed. you get to 'own' the game for a long, long time (as long as you still have android device and the Google Play T&C dun change). for me, i think its ok la. sometimes go eat at Friday's or some place similar also the same price. i know of some games that is free to play, then you coins, etc... i know of people who have spent usd8000 in just 2-3 weeks. then now i am using iphone 5....im NOT going to pay another rm50 again... =.=" This post has been edited by kaizer3000: Mar 12 2013, 02:41 PM |
Mar 12 2013, 03:18 PM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2011 From: Tenom, North Borneo |
Mar 12 2013, 03:38 PM
Mar 13 2013, 10:15 AM
451 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
nvm le....i still got this game for NDS (nintendo DS)
Mar 14 2013, 10:01 AM
196 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Mar 14 2013, 10:03 AM
4,892 posts Joined: Feb 2012 From: Mars |
should have go for apple xD
since games are tied to accounts lol |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
5 queries
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:51 AM |