Tank Configuration, Sharing with u guys

rickyfan8888
post Mar 29 2006, 09:53 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

Terestial Tank and Arboreal Tank can used for gerbils or hamster aso wo..hehe..
rickyfan8888
post Mar 29 2006, 10:23 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

hmmm..those set up material can buy at which fish shop?
rickyfan8888
post Mar 30 2006, 01:50 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Mar 30 2006, 12:32 PM)
they actually have proper names for it.

Vivarium
A vivarium is an area, usually enclosed, for keeping and raising animals or plants for observation or research. Often, a portion of the ecosystem for a particular species is copied in a smaller scale, with controls for environmental conditions.

There are various forms of vivarium, including:
    * Aquarium simulating a water habitat; for instance a river, lake or sea; but only the submerged area of these natural habitats.
    * Insectarium (containing insects)
          o Formicarium (with species of ants) - see ant farm
    * Paludarium is a vivarium, simulating a rain forest or swamp environment.
    * Riparium is a vivarium, simulating a river, this vivarium could also be seen as an aquarium interconnected with a terrarium, having both the underwater area as well as the shore, often used for aquatic lizards.
    * Terrarium simulating a dry habitat, for instance desert or savannah.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vivarium
icic..thanks 4 ur info...

rickyfan8888
post Mar 30 2006, 04:12 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

lol...nola...just used to it only ma...the .. aso can be trademark...lol...sumtime just use to it..cant change..hehe...
rickyfan8888
post Mar 31 2006, 01:02 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

lol...so serious ma...need to get warn summore...here won get warn de hor??
rickyfan8888
post Apr 1 2006, 01:44 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

lol...u have too many pets liao...really geng...really need to spend alot...
rickyfan8888
post Apr 1 2006, 01:54 PM

blood rules!!
1,245 posts

lol..who ask u love ur pets...tat wat u need to if u love them..i aso spend a lot to my hammie n gerbils...lol..cant afford for other animals liao..include myself..cham..lol..

0.0154sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:47 PM