> LYN Official Vaping Thread V3, kaki vaping masuk!!! Group

mob1900
post Feb 16 2013, 07:42 PM

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Feb 16 2013, 07:37 PM)
my udct tank got atomizer with some kapas there.. is that called LR Atomizer?
Cartomizer would be better but you can call it Scorpene also since it selam dlm e-juice kakaka
mob1900
post Feb 16 2013, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Feb 16 2013, 07:56 PM)
thanks bro..  tongue.gif

btw i stumble at this video

at 0.46 he called it Cartomizer DCT (small hole).. Cartomizer UDCT (big hole)

but what i'm received the small hole one..  blink.gif

aku kena scam ke?

btw i bought at here

UDCT
check your carto inside, see if got filler or not, if dont have means it's a UDCT using silica wick at the bottm and does it comes with a locking ring for the bottom?
hole might look smaller unless you have some other cartos to compare with.
or he might have changed the carto inside with a normal DCT carto with smaller hole.

for more ref:
difference between a DCT and UDCT

This post has been edited by mob1900: Feb 16 2013, 09:07 PM
mob1900
post Feb 16 2013, 09:38 PM

U-DCT should have this carto, the CE2 DCT-2

NOT this:
this is normal DCT carto.

All is not lost though, you can still buy the CE2 DCT-2 cartos and replace the normal DCT with the same U-DCT 6ml tank.
mob1900
post Feb 16 2013, 11:35 PM

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Feb 16 2013, 11:23 PM)
This is my UDCT bro.. the inner dunno got different or not.. cos very hard to disassemble..

That looks like a normal DCT carto because you can clearly see the Filler on the top.
I do think some of the U-DCT does come with NORMAL DCT hence it is crap compare to the CE2 DCT-2 Non Filler carto.

You were right about the Smaller hole, it is very obvious compare to the CE2 DCT-2 which has BIGGER punch hole at the bottom.
Keep the U-DCT tank and buy the new CE2 DCT-2 non filler carto to replace. Do bear in mind, the CE2 DCT-2 will probably drain your juice faster but you will be having a much tastier and richer vape because of the bigger hole and bottom wick + coil like the gantirokok.com video said.

So far I haven't seen any Malaysian resellers carrying CE2 DCT-2 replacements.

http://www.mtbakervapor.com/smok-ce2-dct-2...er-45mm-2-hole/
mob1900
post Feb 17 2013, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Feb 16 2013, 11:58 PM)
"The SmokTech UDCT 6ml Tank has a new design. This tank produces clouds of vapor and great flavor from our e juice selection. You will get everything you need to use the tank.

1 clear drip tip
1 1.5 ohm punched cartomizer
1 tank body

These are newly designed and are made to be used with the new CE2 DC single punched cartomizers with no filler. They come with the cartomizer that has filler in them but you are more then welcome to try our new non filler replacment cartomizers in 1.5 - 3ohm resistances."

quote from the seller page.. seems i missunderstood sumthing there..
Ask the seller if he does sell the CE2 DCT-2 with no filler, it might not come with the U-DCT which you've brought. Hence he said "... you are more then welcome to try our new non filler replacment cartomizers yada yada"
Might be the batch of U-DCT he ordered did not come with the CE2 DCT-2 cartos hence he did not put a clear picture of the carto from inside the U-DCT.
mob1900
post Feb 17 2013, 12:12 AM

Oh wait... I just found the EXACT same statement from Mt. Bakervapor.com:

Read the 'Product Description'
http://www.mtbakervapor.com/udct-6ml-tank/
mob1900
post Feb 17 2013, 12:18 AM

Seems like your seller copypasta from mt.bakorvapor.com description.

So basically you're sorta being cheated out of a CE2 DCT-2 cartomizer. You basically bought a new U-DCT tank with a normal DCT carto. So drop the seller and find an honest one. Cheat you once, shame on him. Cheat you twice, shame on you. hehehe
anyway a normal DCT cant be that bad, right?
mob1900
post Feb 19 2013, 03:32 AM

Koleksi URL ako kalau nak dapat 510 sealed connector:

http://www.boggerboxmods.com/index.php?rou...gory&path=63_74

http://myvape.in/international/index.php/diy/diy-parts.html

http://www.stealthvape.co.uk/electronic-ci...tery-connectors

http://www.dfwvapor.com/battery-connectors...ed-for-510.html

Nie pon belum cari kat eBay lagi, kat China, hanye Shenzen Sailing yg jual, kena solder sendiri wayar + dan - kalau nak DIY.

http://www.alibaba.com/product-gs/49928177...rice_510_e.html

mob1900
post Feb 19 2013, 03:41 AM

QUOTE(bluhapp @ Feb 19 2013, 03:37 AM)

maaf, tiada pic mainan bangsawan mahupun diraja. hanya mainan kanak-kanak.

T_T
ampun tuanku patik mohon pinjam
Panasonic 18650 3100maH kejap...huhuhu laugh.gif
mob1900
post Feb 19 2013, 03:44 AM

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Feb 19 2013, 03:42 AM)
battery sony tu, salvage dari battery laptop..dpt bnyk bijik.hahahar
Cit! Derhaka ko, ingat kan Panasonic... kakaka
mob1900
post Feb 19 2013, 03:46 AM

QUOTE(DunkyKung @ Feb 19 2013, 03:45 AM)
mintak 20 botol e liquid sbg pengeras pls..hahaha
+1 rclxms.gif
mob1900
post Feb 19 2013, 05:10 AM

QUOTE(BoRLanDs @ Feb 19 2013, 04:10 AM)
sama r mod ngan aku..tp pv aku mcm problem r...thread ketat sgt...so byk tank xleh pakai coz tank xleh pusing sampai abis..so xleh fire..lg sedih baii..  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
ada x member² penah ada problem mcm ni...
Tadi I beli AGA-S, thread at first pun samer ketat sangat, pas tue I bandingkan dgn AGA-T aku yg xde problem. Pusing sampai habis so I try lagi dgn AGA-S dgn 510-510 connector (which I always use on my PV as last measure against leaking). I pusing-keluar balik-pusing masuk balik baru x 'virgin' lagi thread AGA-S. akhirnya berjaya jugak.

Factory default punya thread normally ketat, bagi pusing lagi bro dgn 510 -510 connector, kalau rosak pun hanya connector tu yg rosak, selamat PV.

2 Pages < 1 2
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0449sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:10 AM